We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
133
188
84
50
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
188
84
50
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean cinnamon rolls yogurt next morning fridge and microwave road trip king room place to sleep continental breakfast restaurants and shopping would stay here again front desk staff motel interstate noise fl pillows
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Room was fine, except air conditioning did not work very well. Shower had a nice rain shower head and vinyl,floors in entire room were nice and clean. Beds comfy and continental breakfast ok. Front desk person could have been a little friendlier and informative when we checked in.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 September 2017

The price for the stay was great. The room had appeared to be newly remolded. Up to date. The bed was a bit hard for my likes, but it wasn't to unbearable. I would return in the future. No Bugs, they do offer breakfast, but its relatively the same as everywhere else, I did not partake in breakfast but this is what they have to offer.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank C5678VLheatherd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Everything was great. Lady at the front desk very helpful on telling us where to eat. Which we could walk across the street. The room was very clean and everything looked new. Breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Deldon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

First off, booked this due to the eclipse had all other places booked up. With that said, this was not my first choice. First issue, the price point, for what you get, it is over priced. Second issue, if you reserve a non-smoking room, you should get what you pay for...rite? C'mon you don't go to a restaurant order and pay for a hamburger and get tacos? A big problem with this top 2% trip advisor here! Third problem, could of been cleaner everywhere! I was grossed out while brushing my teeth and looking back into the mirror viewing growth of whatever under the front lip and drain hole of the sink. If you get lucky and get a room on the back side of the hotel, you won't need an alarm clock or a wake up call, the noisy traffic will do the trick! Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else, but if ur in a pinch it will work?

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SNAPPERMD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews