We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
148
175
116
31
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
148
175
116
31
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parking lot room was clean u turn two stories indoor pool would stay here again yogurt breakfast area two story sink area night's sleep continental breakfast the staff was friendly and helpful we've stayed king bed new mexico microwave
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We only needed the room for one night, but we will not be having to search for options when we go back to Santa Fe. This will be our hotel of choice from here on - perfect room, relaxed and convenient location right next to the mall, and overall awesome service. If you stay here, do not miss the breakfast. Very delicious choices for an excellent meal to get your day going! Thanks.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
9  Thank rafael2reyes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

i think the room was ok bathroom small side, the maids respected the do not disturb side, good location, i went down for breakfast and it was already done with at 9:45 am weekday no elevator but it is sante fe that was ok, swimming pool was cold water, not heated well, gave on that also, i love sante fe and if you want a moderate price room it works spring break from online classes I did no like the billing ended up with a negative balance when I got home.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank cchapm363939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews