We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn At Santa Fe
Nearby Hotels
Inn of the Governors(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$ 262
US$ 237
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Santa Fe Sage Inn(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$ 177
US$ 115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Inn on the Alameda(Santa Fe)
US$ 264
US$ 248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 249
US$ 227
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 258/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 87
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$ 237
US$ 216
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 260/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pueblo Bonito Bed and Breakfast Inn(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$ 179
US$ 168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 208/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 260
US$ 244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 315/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Four Kachinas Inn(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$ 195
US$ 183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 257/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 837
US$ 786
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
316
198
90
28
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
316
198
90
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallhot tub and saunafire pitrooms are smallfree breakfastflat screen tvbreakfast roomeasy accesshot breakfastcerrillos roadwafflesparking lotminute drivetortillasroom was clean and comfortablespent two nightsa great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
421 - 426 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2012

I took a group of 26 boy scouts on their way to Philmont to the Inn at Santa Fe. We were stopping over in Santa Fe after flying into ABQ. The hotel was great - clean, nicely decorated with a really good breakfast buffet (make your own breakfast burritos as well as the usual continental offerings). The pool is small but there is a nice hot tub. The sauna was under repair when we were there but just sitting outside in the sun was sauna enough.

The high point was the service. Very friendly and efficient front desk staff. Got our group in and out swiftly.

Only critique would be the location. The Inn is located at the crossroads of two major highways but a good 15 minute ride from the Plaza. So if you expect to be near the Plaza, you'll be disappointed. Not critical for us, so we enjoyed the very reasonable rates, great service and nice rooms instead.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kwazimotosan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012

I was impressed when I checked in with the friendliness of the staff as well as their attention to their guests requests and concerns. The location of the Inn is somewhat remote from the historic center of Santa Fe but the easy access to the major highways make it convenient if you want to plan day trips to the scenic areas of Northern NM. The rooms, as stated by others, are small, but are, nonetheless, well maintained with up to date furnishings and appliances and, most importantly, the beds are clean and comfortable. The one problem we had with the shower door (no bath) that did not stay closed, was repaired the same day when I brought it to the attention of the staff. The breakfast was quite good with plenty of fresh hot and cold foods, however, the room were it is served is too small for the number of guests during our stay. Overall this property is a better than it's star rating and deserves serious consideration.

Room Tip: I would recommend the third floor for quiet or the second floor for quick access to the lobby. Also, if taking advantage of the breakfast, try to go early to avoid the crowds. Don't bother with the "manager's reception" advertised in the in-room brochure.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank LSPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

We booked this room through Priceline's Express Deal option for $66. It was an excellent value for the quality of the room which included a full breakfast. I was a little surprised at how far the hotel was from the main market square of Santa Fe, however this was offset by two things. They have a shuttle that can take you into town and the hotel is located directly next to the fashion shopping outlets of Santa Fe. The drive to the market square was about a 25 minute drive using Cerrillos or a little quicker using the highway.
We asked for a room with two beds, but were very surprised to find that the beds were twin size. They didn't mention this at the front when I checked in. The room was nicely decorated, had a mini refrigerator with freezer, microwave, coffee maker and nice flat screen TV. The hotel even has complimentary DVD players and movies they will check out to you. Very cool! The hotel bar has a happy hour from 5-7 with drink and appetizer specials. This was nice when we pulled in from our long drive. Staff was friendly in all areas, there was a little bit of a wait in the bar, as there was only one person working the area. The room was on the smaller side and the shower was interesting because it was a circular shape, but very roomy. One touch I liked a lot was that there were several electrical outlets high on the wall next to the bed, which made it nice to plug in laptop and cell phone close to bed. The beds weren't as comfortable as I would have thought. They weren't pillowtop and seemed a little springy in a weird way. I would stay again as long as there were only two of us in a room.

Room Tip: If you have more than two people and need two beds ask for a larger room. See if they have other options besides two twin beds.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank lisaviva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2012

My husband and I were celebrating 30 years of marriage and decided to book this hotel for our stay. Friday nite's stay was a nightmare as an electrical problem caused something to overheat and we were stuck all night with this horrendous smell. The hotel was booked so we couldn't change rooms until the next morning. Saturday night wasn't much better as the owner of 2 dogs across the hall left them for 4 hours unattended. The dogs barked for 4 hours solid until the owner's return. Numerous complaints were made to the front desk about this problem as it was very late before the owner returned. Not excited about knowing that pets are allowed as no room can be completely sanitized after dogs or cats have stayed in those rooms. Probably won't stay there again for that reason. The full breakfast was nice but they ran out of different food items and it wasn't replenished. The standard room with queen bed we stayed in was quite small. The bed was comfortable but cell phone service was sporadic. There is an Outlet Mall across the parking lot which was convenient.
P.S. We were comped for Friday nite's room by the General Manager, Victoria. We appreciated that.

Room Tip: Good luck finding a room that a pet hasn't been in since pets are allowed at this hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jat2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2012

Rooms and amenities were very nice for the price. Rms. included an ample sized small fridge, a microwave, a nice HDTV, plenty of lights, and all the other standard items. It was very comfortable and quiet. Slept better there then in my own bed. I think the breakfasts were best of all; much better than other hotels I've experienced. The front desk was very helpful and replaced a faulty hair dryer quickly. It was in a nice, safe, convenient location, right at the Interstate and a main business street.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Dan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews