We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Chapelle Street Casitas
Nearby Hotels
Inn of the Governors(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$ 242
US$ 216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 264
US$ 248
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$ 307
US$ 253
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Plaza Hotel in Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$ 254
US$ 239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villas de Santa Fe(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$ 172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 399
US$ 346
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Santa Fe Buffalo Thunder(Santa Fe)(Great Value!)
US$ 212
US$ 181
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 81
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 483
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 206
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (106)
Filter reviews
106 results
Traveller rating
60
23
5
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
60
23
5
6
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 106 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2011

This is a terrific location for visiting Sante Fe. It's like having your own apartment a few blocks from the plaza. The neighborhood was amazingly quiet, even in the heart of the tourist season, and only blocks from the beautiful O'Keffe museum. There were also many great places to eat nearby. A favorite place to stay for a great value in Sante Fe. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. Both times I stayed there I met some incredible people. It was like a second home in Sante Fe.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roos72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2011

The Chapelle St. Casitas are well located, reasonable, and the people who work there are incredibly nice. I have stayed in three of the Casitas and they were all different, had kitchens, and both a bedroom and living room. The B&B has a great breakfast, too, if you want it, and cookies and coffee. I highly recommend Chapelle St. Casitas.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mca52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2011

I have stayed here twice and would go back in a heartbeat! The houses and rooms are classic Santa Fe--bright, unique, and full of character. And the hosts are fantastic. Every person that I've interacted with at Casa del Toro/Chapelle Street Casitas has been friendly, helpful, and dedicated to making staying there a good experience. To top it all off, the food is absolutely delicious! A great choice for a weekend trip to Santa Fe.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glenna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2011

When we go to Sante Fe, we always take 1 or 2 of our friends who have never been, and we are always looking to stay in an authentic, Sante Fe style abode, one with a kiva, exposed rafters, adobe walls, and this was/is the place! Of course, these characteristics are not newly manufactured, so if you want "New" Sante Fe style, you won't get it, and we don't want that. Mgmt. was friendly, accomodating, the spot is easy walk to plaza, but quiet at night, along neighborhood streets, easy access to everything, charming inside, rented a suite with 2 bedrooms, kitchen and 2 baths and working kiva. Everything was very clean, comfortable, great beds, good shower and we have found where we will stay on all future visits!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Boudreaux-Frida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2011

I have rented this little casita perhaps the past 10 years and have been very happy, as in I keep returning, with the service provided and location. It is a little spartan, I would love more water pressure, but is is really a great deal considering location, but every request to ownership/management has been met promptly and without question. I'll be back again.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shmendrake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews