We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“luxurious Condo Vacation Rental”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Fairmont Heritage Place, El Corazon de Santa Fe
Reviewed 9 January 2010

Our visit to Santa Fe, New Mexico was even more spectacular because of our stay at El Corazon. The location was ideal, right near town but still on a quiet street. The gated community and entrance made us feel safe arriving at night. The condo was in immaculate clean condition upon arrival. Everything about the condo was perfect, stay friendly, luxurious with a cozy feel, ideal location and comfortable bed. I highly recommend this condo for your next vacation to Santa Fe

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Artchica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (40)
There are newer reviews for Fairmont Heritage Place, El Corazon de Santa Fe
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 40 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 26 October 2009

My husband and I just returned from a long weekend... Unit was perfect... luxurious with all the amenities needed.. We walked to the plaza and restuarants and galleries... PERFECT>>

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bcdonna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2009

This is the third time that we have exchanged to El Corazon via the Registry Collection ~ once in the Spring, once in the Winter, and now in the Summer.

The amenities in the units get better with every visit (e.g. this time I noted spices in the kitchen and super sized L'Occitane toiletries, as well as the introduction of a summertime Saturday night wine and cheese social). The office staff are helpful and attentive. This third visit the staff greeted us with warm welcomes and genuine smiles since they had seen us only months before. The wonderful concierge, Juliette, emailed us during the weeks leading to our trip to alert us to things she knew might be of particular interest to us.

The location of El Corazon is ideal -- slightly off the Plaza. It is quiet but centrally located. The dining program offers 15% - 20% discount off certain restaurants.

The housekeeping staff must be complimented. They do a thorough restocking and cleaning up daily.

The condos themselves are very comfortable. Each one has a slightly different layout -- there are the more compact single level two bedroom units and the larger two storey two bedroom units. Some have skylights, some have multiple outdoor spaces, some have sunken living rooms. We have enjoyed each unit with its unique pros and cons.

Having the front desk staff in attendance daily is very useful. Scott, the manager, Juliette, the concierge, and Candis are available to answer questions, solve problems, and generally tend to anything you need.

We do not drive, but I am sure the onsite parking is a big plus for most guests.

Overall, we are very pleased with the comfort and convenience of El Corazon and will happily return.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NYCMama3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2008

I confirmed this property through the Registry Collection for my honeymoon in May 2008. The property is true to Santa Fe style & appointed with all of the luxiurious upgrades you would expect from a Registry Collection property: Granite countertops in the kitchen & bathrooms, Stainless steel appliances, an entirely slate floor, whirlpool tub in the master bathroom and multiple Kiva fireplaces.

As for the property itself it is in the heart of Santa Fe so you will not find a pool or any activities onsite. The lack of pool is also due to a water shortage since Santa Fe is in the high desert. However, the location you can't beat. You are only about 2 blocks from The Plaza downtown and only about 3 blocks from the Georgia O'Keefe Museum. Grocery stores and downhill skiing (if you'll be visiting in the winter) are only a few minutes away by car.

Santa Fe is full of art galleries, souvineer shops, museums and plenty of restaurants to choose from. A trip to Bandelier National Park and the Rio Grande Gorge in Taos are also Highly recommended. Overall, our stay at El Corazon de Santa Fe was Fantasitic. It's a nice quiet area and I'd recommend this property any day!

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank seattleep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Fe hotels
La Fonda on the Plaza
#6 of 60 in Santa Fe
593 reviews
Downtown
Inn on the Alameda
Inn on the Alameda
#3 of 60 in Santa Fe
2,354 reviews
Downtown
Hilton Santa Fe Historic Plaza
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Inn of the Governors
Inn of the Governors
#12 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,625 reviews
Inn of the Five Graces
#1 of 60 in Santa Fe
607 reviews
Downtown
Eldorado Hotel & Spa
Eldorado Hotel & Spa
#18 of 60 in Santa Fe
1,370 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairmont Heritage Place, El Corazon de Santa Fe? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairmont Heritage Place, El Corazon de Santa Fe

Address: 103 Catron St, Santa Fe, NM 87501-1875 (Formerly The Residence Club at El Corazon de Santa Fe)
Region: United States > New Mexico > Santa Fe
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 23 Speciality Lodging in Santa Fe
Price Range: ₹ 19,273 - ₹ 35,333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fairmont Heritage Place, El Corazon de Santa Fe 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Year after year, Santa Fe ranks among the world's top travel destinations for its blend of scenic beauty, Spanish Pueblo architecture, lively festivals, outstanding restaurants, and visual and performance arts. Fairmont Heritage Place, El Corazon de Santa Fe offers you a rare opportunity to experience an elegant getaway home in the heart of The City Different. Located just three blocks from the historic Plaza, the Residences are comprised of luxurious and spacious one-, two- and three-bedroom homes staffed by Fairmont's dedicated Guest Services team; a Guest Clubhouse with lounge, fitness room and viewing terrace; and sculpture-adorned gardens. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
The Residence Club At El Corazon De Santa Fe Hotel Santa Fe

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing