We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,992)
Filter reviews
2,992 results
Traveller rating
1,893
711
238
102
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,893
711
238
102
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lazy river general store flow rider hill country springhouse cafe rambling river activity pool charlie's long bar antler's lodge sea world nature trail movie night breakfast tacos fire pit kids activities family vacation spring break
Filter
Updating list...
419 - 424 of 2,992 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Loved this place. The only thing you will need to make sure of is you price your food and drinks onsite. Expensive but worth it. Spa and pool were our favorites and then for the adults they have a camp that allowed us a couple of hours of adult play. We stay often and we received the same great service this time as well.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank I9609XEmichaelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyatt_Hill_Country, Manager at Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We're glad you were able to use our Camp Hyatt service. We hope to have ya'll again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hyatt_Hill_Country, Manager at Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Beautiful hotel in a beautiful setting. Have stayed a dozen times and keeps getting better. A great escape whether it be for one, a couple, or a whole family. Staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank M7257ZUmichaelm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyatt_Hill_Country, Manager at Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Thank you for your review, we greatly appreciate it. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was satisfactory and that the service received from staff was helpful and friendly. We look forward to your next stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hyatt_Hill_Country, Manager at Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Great place to host a conference, family get away or couple's retreat. All around this hotel has everything you need for a long-weekend and you don't even have to leave the property. The water activities are a lot of fun and the setting is extremely comfortable with rocking chairs located all over the property to relax and enjoy the scenery.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank E8257DEjenniferg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyatt_Hill_Country, Manager at Hyatt Regency Hill Country Resort and Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We're glad to know that you found our setting comfortable and relaxing. We hope to have you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews