We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,670)
Filter reviews
2,670 results
Traveller rating
2,409
197
43
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,409
197
43
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe pearlmacaroonswelcome drinkunique hotelterrace roomturn down servicethe river walkhotel experiencebrewerylardermargaritafireplaceturndownstaycationrepurposedriverwalkconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
750 - 755 of 2,670 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

The Hotel Emma is a very special place. Romantic get away. 5 star in every way. We were greeted with the scent of sandalwood/vanilla/musk. A premium margarita awaited us in the library. The lobby is warm and filled with fresh cut flowers, SW pottery and leather furniture. Everything here is about the guest. The food is amazing, the service is incredible, the rooms are quiet, the beds are comfortable. The area around Hotel Emma is full of shops and world class restaurants. This would be a great place to celebrate and anniversary, have a wedding or simply enjoy a PEACEFUL getaway.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Dunkste
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Beautiful setting, awesome service, great experience. I would highly recommend the Hotel Emma and would love to visit when I have more time to enjoy the many amenities. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cindyj702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

This hotel was awesome, we enjoyed walking around looking at the architecture. The atmosphere and the area were great. The staff were very professional and made our stay memorable. We would definitely come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dansX2034SX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Great time at the Emma Hotel. Loved choice of restaurants and the location on the Riverwalk. Staff was extraordinary and has a culture of commitment. Room was beautiful and super comfortable. Enjoyed thoroughly.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 2eliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We had a great experience at the Hotel Emma. The staff are very friendly and quick to respond. We loved the morning coffee and afternoon cocktails. The hotel decor and history is fabulous. Our family will definitely be back.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews