We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very clean and location was great!”
other travellers have booked this property
front view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
front view
dining room
front door
garage
Neighborhood views
Alamo
Sea World
Six Flags
La Cantera Mall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Antonio, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Britvega
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean and location was great!”
Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This rental was by far one of the best my family has stayed in! First it was very clean and in a great little gated neighborhood where there are kids playing and people pic-nicing on the corner lawn, and you can feel safe parking your car on the street! Second the location was amazing pretty much right off the highway and there is a grocery store and tons of places to eat right around the corner! Also Downtown, Sea World, and Six Flags are all within a 10-15 min drive! Overall this vacation home was amazing and great on the pocketbook! The only suggestion I would give is if you are bringing small children along bring plastic cups/plates for them because everything is glass :) other than that everything was perfect and we enjoyed out stay in San Antonio and will be staying here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tdstein
Rogers, Arkansas
2 reviews
“Very nice & affordable.”
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

The accommodations were very nice and affordable. Perfect space for a small family. The location was convenient too at areas of the city and was central to all the key highways. Only downside was too many cars parked on the street in and around the location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jgraves82...
1 review
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 25 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I wOuld highly recommend staying here at this house. It was very clean plenty of room and space. I felt like I was at home. The price was just right
and location was perfect in the middle of everything .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BBozsik
Regina, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Location”
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here with another couple. They picked us up from the airport as they were touring through Texas and they were surprised how easy it was to get around San Antonio. Everything you need is in close proximity to the house and easy to get to. The house was spacious and gave us much more room than staying in a hotel. We had a good time staying here. We highly recommend staying here if you ever visit San Antonio.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pennsylvania
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing