We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveller rating
614
128
23
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
614
128
23
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnachoshot dogsfree garage parkingfree breakfastfifth floorevening kickbackbaked potatowaffleslight dinneradult beveragesmixed drinksjacuzzi tublarge bathroomtwo room suitedefinitely stay here againhot breakfastthe loop
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 785 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2018

This hotel surprised me in such ways I couldn't describe! The breakfast is very good, with a lot of options and at the evenings there is free dinner, with 3 drinks included per adult. The rooms are large and very comfortable. Free wi-fi, free parking, pets allowed and the staff were very polite. Near the hotel there's Wallmart, Ross Dress for Less, Target and by car you can do everything!

Room Tip: Since the rooms are big, there is going to be kids noise, but it's tolerable
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Fernanda O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

The Drury Plaza Hotel on 1604 is convenient to restaurants and shopping. LaCantera and Downtown are both easy drives and there are many good restaurants in the area. Room was clean with good space. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The price is very reasonable. Great place to stay!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank John R T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

The rooms are always clean and more spacious than most hotel rooms. The staff is very polite and always smiling. The breakfast is fresh with both hot and cold items to choose from. The evening kick backs are nice, food could be more fresh and often times seems reheated but it’s still a nice “extra”. Overall a great hotel experience.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank kathleenbS6446VK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

I believe that you always get what you pay for and tend to avoid "cheap" options. At drury, there was a low price point and I feel that I got way more than I paid for! I am in love with this place now and will always choose drury when traveling.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank Daidokoro83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

Relatively easy access to the property in a busy town. Had a couple of issues with my reservation (made thru a 3rd party site) but the hotel went out of their way to make us happy. Nic at the front desk is a consummate professional who understands good customer service. Hotel has a free parking garage, evening happy hour with free food and drinks (yes ,alcohol too). Large comfortable room very convenient to restaurants. Priced less than a Holiday Inn Express yet much more for the money.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WeOwnAFatCat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews