We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (785)
Filter reviews
785 results
Traveller rating
614
128
23
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
614
128
23
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnachoshot dogsfree garage parkingfree breakfastfifth floorevening kickbackbaked potatowaffleslight dinneradult beveragesmixed drinksjacuzzi tublarge bathroomtwo room suitedefinitely stay here againhot breakfastthe loop
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 785 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2017

Our air conditioner went out and we couldn't bare the heat, so we rented a room here for a couple of night - that turned into 4 nights. From the moment that I called to set-up the reservation, my experience was outstanding. The front desk staff met our every need. Our room was a suite with a Jacuzzi and was super clean and comfortable. Our king size bed was so comfortable that we slept like babies. Every morning they provide a free hot breakfast with all of the fixings. In the evening they provide free drinks, margaritas, etc. and a great buffet. It's nothing really fancy, but it's good and filling. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in San Antonio.

Room Tip: Be sure to get a Jacuzzi suite.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Dave E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

The extra cost is worth it, room is bigger too-- just bring your bath bombs! This is the only hotel we stay in for a great weekend get-away to San Antonio. Have never had a bad experience at this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JACNHC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

I booked a stay for 5 days. The rooms were clean, but could use an update. The food was decent and they offer a late night snack and drinks!!! We really looked forward to the end of the day when we could go get a couple of adult beverages and food together for free. Would recommend it and we would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stayed on a short notice. Found the quality, cleanliness and comfort good. Pool area was clean. The breakfast buffet had a decent variety. We recommend this place. The provided meals add a lot to the value.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevenhP656BH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Great place for families. Wonderful stay. The rooms are clean and well kept. The breakfast is great and many to choose from. The kickback hours for dinner seem not as good compared to the past. The parking garage is a plus. The hotel staff are courteous and always willing to help.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThreeTodays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews