We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak
Ranked #3 of 358 Hotels in San Antonio
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

We loved staying at this place! The room was nice and the bathroom was huge. There was a great outdoor pool area and there was a popcorn machine in the lobby.
Breakfast was included as was “happy hour” which included free food and 3 free drinks per person.
There was also a restaurant just in front of the hotels car park which was nice.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephg33NZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (723)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 723 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2017

Our air conditioner went out and we couldn't bare the heat, so we rented a room here for a couple of night - that turned into 4 nights. From the moment that I called to set-up the reservation, my experience was outstanding. The front desk staff met our every need. Our room was a suite with a Jacuzzi and was super clean and comfortable. Our king size bed was so comfortable that we slept like babies. Every morning they provide a free hot breakfast with all of the fixings. In the evening they provide free drinks, margaritas, etc. and a great buffet. It's nothing really fancy, but it's good and filling. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in San Antonio.

Room Tip: Be sure to get a Jacuzzi suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Dave E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

The extra cost is worth it, room is bigger too-- just bring your bath bombs! This is the only hotel we stay in for a great weekend get-away to San Antonio. Have never had a bad experience at this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JACNHC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

I booked a stay for 5 days. The rooms were clean, but could use an update. The food was decent and they offer a late night snack and drinks!!! We really looked forward to the end of the day when we could go get a couple of adult beverages and food together for free. Would recommend it and we would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stayed on a short notice. Found the quality, cleanliness and comfort good. Pool area was clean. The breakfast buffet had a decent variety. We recommend this place. The provided meals add a lot to the value.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevenhP656BH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these San Antonio hotels
Omni San Antonio Hotel
#20 of 358 in San Antonio
2,030 reviews
Hotel Valencia Riverwalk
#8 of 358 in San Antonio
3,142 reviews
Downtown
Comfort Suites Alamo/Riverwalk
Comfort Suites Alamo/Riverwalk
#11 of 358 in San Antonio
1,156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Drury Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
East Side
The Westin Riverwalk, San Antonio
Downtown
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio Riverwalk
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak

Address: 823 North Loop 1604 East, San Antonio, TX 78232-1343
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > San Antonio
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 358 Hotels in San Antonio
Price Range: ₹ 7,404 - ₹ 10,586 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak 3*
Number of rooms: 194
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak in north central San Antonio is a relaxing getaway close to the San Antonio International Airport and The Shops at La Cantera. The rooftop pool and hot tub overlooks the city skyline. The energy-efficient hotel offers free hot breakfast every morning and free hot food and cold beverages every evening at the 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Drury Plaza Hotel San Antonio North Stone Oak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing