We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (789)
Filter reviews
789 results
Traveller rating
618
128
23
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
618
128
23
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nachos hot dogs free garage parking free breakfast fifth floor evening kickback baked potato waffles light dinner adult beverages mixed drinks jacuzzi tub large bathroom two room suite definitely stay here again hot breakfast the loop
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 789 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

The extra cost is worth it, room is bigger too-- just bring your bath bombs! This is the only hotel we stay in for a great weekend get-away to San Antonio. Have never had a bad experience at this hotel.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JACNHC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

I booked a stay for 5 days. The rooms were clean, but could use an update. The food was decent and they offer a late night snack and drinks!!! We really looked forward to the end of the day when we could go get a couple of adult beverages and food together for free. Would recommend it and we would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We stayed on a short notice. Found the quality, cleanliness and comfort good. Pool area was clean. The breakfast buffet had a decent variety. We recommend this place. The provided meals add a lot to the value.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stevenhP656BH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Great place for families. Wonderful stay. The rooms are clean and well kept. The breakfast is great and many to choose from. The kickback hours for dinner seem not as good compared to the past. The parking garage is a plus. The hotel staff are courteous and always willing to help.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThreeTodays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The Drury Plaza and Hotel is an excellent place to stay. My family stayed at the North Stone Oak location in San Antonio. There is a free breakfast buffett, free dinner, three free adult beverages, and free popcorn and beverages from 3pm til 10pm. The hotel is about 20mins from Six Flags. There is a Walmart nearby as well.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ekjackson1705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews