We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
238
32
14
5
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
238
32
14
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt cave modern lobby premium suite made to order breakfast evening cocktails complimentary breakfast is front desk entry door evening reception order omelettes great hotel large shower definitely stay here again watch tv walk in shower spent two nights nice amenities
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Embassy Suite Brooks Hotel made the time spent on my business trip very comfortable and easy. The food and beverage service availability was great. The gentleman who checked me in on arrival was superior in his professionalism.All in all a very.enkoyable experience.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Extroop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I brought my mom and son during our visit to celebrate my sons birthday. From arrival to departure, we had an excellent stay. The rooms are beautiful and spacious, the hotel is upgraded with a posh feel without the high dollar price tag. We were only a 10-minute drive from the Riverwalk and downtown, which I appreciated because it was quiet and not overly crowded. I’d originally wanted to stay downtown, but after seeing the throngs of people at all hours of the night, I’m glad we had chosen this hotel to stay. I’d highly recommend this hotel and stay here again while visiting San Antonio.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank GoPlaces595440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great Stay, great rooms, good amenities, excellent service, and the food was good. In overall I would recommend someone to stay here! I like how helpful the staff was, I wish the cleanliness was a little better, otherwise it was a great stay.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank nikeyal2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had the pleasure of getting to know Ernie. Respectful, professional and friendly. I would say others should emulate him, but the rest of the staff was on par. But Ernie stood out. He was quick with local recommendations and had a easy to trust personality... His recommendations we're legit. I will stay here regardless of where my business is in the beautiful city of San Antonio... Five Stars.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank ethier007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Very clean hotel. Our family came here for a military graduation. We requested ajoining rooms and the front desk went above and beyond to help facilitate and accommodate our request.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Anickles21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews