We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 99
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 106
US$ 97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 109
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Arizona Inn(Tucson)
US$ 171
US$ 157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 120
US$ 108
Loews Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

University Inn Tucson(Tucson)(Great Value!)
US$ 77
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 133
US$ 107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
US$ 115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 171
US$ 154
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
120
79
21
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
79
21
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstucson airportfull kitchenthe air force basemanagers receptionnight managerclean hotelpleasure of stayingbusiness tripan early flightfree breakfastsized bedhome away from homefree shuttlefirst floorthe entire staffthe breakfast areaevening reception
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2017

A little bit off the man road but not heard to fine. Rooms are nice and easy to get to and from the airport. Breakfast is free and descent. Nice and quite after a long day of work and simple design so not hard to find the room

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank john h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita F, General Manager at Residence Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

John H,
We are glad you enjoyed your time with us. Our hotel is located off of the main airport streets. This does afford us a little bit of a quieter neighborhood. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to have you as our guest again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Chose this location because it was near my husband's business appointment. While it does seem to be an older property, it is well maintained. The pool is very nice and larger than most I've used at Residence Inns. Also this property had a lovely wrap-around like porch for sitting with an nice outside covered area for eating. Note that it is located between the airport and the Air Force base so you can count on some airplane noise. But for me it was wonderful to see the fighter jets taking off -- just so amazing to watch. We truly enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jude S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita F, General Manager at Residence Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Jude S,
Thank you for your comments about your stay with us. Many guests enjoy our outdoor patio and we are glad you did too. We have such great weather year round here that our patio and pool areas are favorite spaces at our hotel. We do look forward to seeing you and your husband again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

My husband and I moved to this hotel after having a bad experience at another. This hotel was a breath of fresh air, we were finally able to relax at a nice, clean and comfortable hotel.
We checked in early and our room was available. The room was spacious and clean.
Breakfast is served from 6am-9am.
He only thing that could be improved is he noise level. We could hear the couple next door talking as well as the hotel room doors opening and slamming shut in the hallway.
Over all we will be staying here again if need be.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Beachjunkie89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita F, General Manager at Residence Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Beachjunkie89,
We are happy to hear that your experience in Tucson turned out to be a good one after checking in with us. We are glad that you were able to relax and enjoy our hotel. I do apologize for the noise you heard from other guests next door. We hope to have you as our guests again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

I only spent one night at this property but was really pleased with the entire stay. Check-in was organized and friendly, the room exceptionally clean, the health club had several cardio machines and free weights. The "managers reception" was excellent.....as was breakfast. If back in this area, this is where I'll stay!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank bandman15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita F, General Manager at Residence Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

bandman15,
Thank you for your feedback on your stay. We are so excited to hear you enjoyed our evening RIMix event. This event takes place on Monday-Wednesday evenings and is a great event to socialize and get to know other guests. We do look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Hotel is so close to the airport you can throw a stone at it. Exterior was well maintained. Check-in personal were great. Very friendly. I used the mobile checkin a day earlier. I arrived prior to check-in time and the only rooms available were handicapped(roll in shower). Room itself was large and close to elevator. It was so-so clean(Hair). With that said the bathroom, kitchen and bed were clean. Ample parking and good internet speeds. You will need a car for food. Some fast food places are walkable if you want to get your steps in for the day. Get a car. The only real issue I had was no one was available to check me out(5 am departure). Sleeping ? Not sure. Had to use the mobile app. Despite my pet peeve problem with hair, I could stay again here in the future.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank leroyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Juanita F, General Manager at Residence Inn Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Leroyk,
Thank you for your comments concerning your stay with us. I am glad that overall your stay was great. I will look into the cleanliness of your bathroom with housekeeping. Our staff usually prepare fabulous rooms. I apologize that there was not someone at the desk when you came to check out. He may have been delivering something to a guest room, as we do not have any additional personnel on at that time. I will also look into this. We do hope to have you back as our guest again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews