We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
467
312
97
38
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
467
312
97
38
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tucson airport an early flight the breakfast area would stay here again other hotels continental breakfast nice breakfast rooms are clean nice pool yogurt pleasant stay great place to stay room was large cassandra shuttle lq elevator
Filter
Updating list...
258 - 263 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017

Staff was great, everything is new and updated, room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast area is pretty nice. We were on a long drive from TX to CA for a family vacation and this was our halfway stop over. We woke up rested and ready for the rest of the drive. Great hotel for the price. We'll definitely stay here if we ever make the drive again.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marknjessicag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 9 June 2017

Dear Mark and Jessica,

How are you?! It is so warming to hear from you both. Thank you for marking LQ Tucson-Airport as your halfway point on your family journey. It is our greatest ambition to welcome our guests with open arms, providing a taste of home; thank you for making it so easy!

Enjoy your travels.

Best Regards,
Brenda W.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2017

This location is very clean, comfortable & updated. We stayed here on our drive to California for a family vacation. It was our halfway stop from Texas to CA & we woke up very well rested and ready for the remainder of the drive. We would definitely recommend and the price was great!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank marknjessicag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Dear Mark and Jessica,
It’s great to know that your stay with us at La Quinta Inn & Suites was as enjoyable as we hoped it would be. I’ll be sure to share your fantastic comments with our housekeeping and maintenance teams, who take special pride in the upkeep of our rooms.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017

Could not ask for a better mid-priced hotel. Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast. Easy check-in/out, several pet areas for the pup. We always stay here while in Tucson. The best value out there.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank hannahp362
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 June 2017

Three Hundred Hearts Warmed!

Well hello there Hannah, It is so warming to receive such kind sentiments. Thank you making my LQ Family and I a part of your journey. We could not ask for better guests. We look forward to you and your furry-traveling companion's return!

Wholeheartedly,
Brenda W.

Always Here For You.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

The hotel is neatly clean and the room and bed really comfortable. The ladies at the time of check-in and check-out were really professional and nice. The area of the breakfast is locally near the patio and the sun light goes into the breakfast area making the room cozy. Hotel is near Tucson airport but my sleep was not interrupted for any noise, only a guest's dog but the front desk contacted the dog owner and that was the end of the noise.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank IDA202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 May 2017

Dear Traveler,

Thank you for sharing your travels and your Tucson experience with La Quinta! You and your expressions are both encouraging and thoughtful. You will be missed. Please do visit us soon again.

Best Regards,
Brenda (and LQ Family)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017

We stay here often when visiting Tucson for business or pleasure. The service is prompt and the price is good. It's also conveniently located near the airport if you are flying anywhere. Our rooms are always clean, well maintained, and quiet.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank RLG-AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 25 May 2017

Our Dear Loyal Guests,

It feels like such a victory when reading over your expressions. My team and I jump with joy knowing that you enjoy your time with us here in Tucson! We are all eager to welcome you time and time again.

Travel Safely,
Brenda W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews