We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel and Staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Suites Tucson
Ranked #24 of 129 Hotels in Tucson
Reviewed 1 June 2012

This is a Beautiful hotel!!!
The Staff were very Professional and Courteous!!!

Room Tip: The King suite is the best!!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JSami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,187)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

945 - 949 of 1,189 reviews

Reviewed 26 May 2012

My husband and I spent three nights at the Radisson and couldn't have been more pleased. The accommodation was lovely, quiet, and very well-equipped. The staff were very friendly, and eager to help with any request. This is a suite so there is a totally separate bedroom (with its own tv) and a small balcony off the living room. Wi-fi is free and we didn't even have to ask for the access code - it was volunteered at check-in. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends without reservation.

Room Tip: If you want a quiet room, just ask. Other reviewers had mentioned that noise was an issue. Our roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NewMexicoSilverqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

My husband and I spent one night here because we got a Living Social deal. The hotel was great. The suite was roomy and well kept. The bathroom had a bath and shower and 2 sinks. We had a balcony from which we had a great view of the mountains. The bed was very comfotable. The restaurant is by the pool so we were able to have dinner outside. We enjoyed dinner and the breakfast buffet. The grounds are beautifully kept. The hotel is also in a good location if you want to go to the airport, air museum or the desert museum; we did all three. We felt as if we were at a resort; it was just a great deal!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KathyV24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Good location, nice pool and bar on site. The room layout is a little strange, sort of cut up with lots of doorways. The staff was all very friendly and helpful even when they had to work double shifts.

Room Tip: Their website indicates sleep number beds, but not all rooms have them. If you want one, be sure to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srnflamingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2012

I stayed at the Radisson Suites Tucson hotel from 10 to 12 May 2012 and it was a great experience for me and my family. I also had my rehearsal dinner for my wedding catered at the restaurant in the hotel on 10 May 2012. The food was AMAZING and all of the staff was wonderful. I had a special request to have a certain type of wine not carried by the restaurant brought in for the dinner and they were able to facilitate my request. I would like to think the Manager Nikki and the chef for their help in making the dinner great. I would like to specifically thank Dilisha Patel! She is the Convention Services Manager and she went out of her way to make sure we had transportation to and from the wedding and she went out of her way to design special rehearsal dinner fliers for our wedding. Dilisha helped me and my wife outside of her regular hours to ensure our wedding and visit to the hotel was outstanding! Also we had a Jacuzzi Sweet with a fire place. The room was amazing and all the staff, I plan on using Radisson Hotels in the future. Thanks again to the Radisson!

Room Tip: Sleep number beds that allow u to control how hard or soft the bed is :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy77777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
1.9 km away
Comfort Suites at Sabino Canyon
2.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East / Williams Centre
3.2 km away
Sheraton Tucson Hotel and Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
Hilton Tucson East
Hilton Tucson East
#49 of 129 in Tucson
994 reviews
11.2 km away
Best Western Royal Sun Inn & Suites
11.7 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tucson Paloma Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Suites Tucson? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Suites Tucson

Address: 6555 E Speedway Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85710-1135
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#31 Business Hotel in Tucson
Price Range: ₹ 6,109 - ₹ 13,777 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Suites Tucson 3.5*
Number of rooms: 299
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Kognitiv US Corp, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Suites Tucson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Suites Tucson Hotel Tucson
Radisson Hotel Tucson
Radisson Tucson
Tucson Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing