We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 108
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 99
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 98
Visit Tucson
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 79
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 114
US$ 108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

University Inn Tucson(Tucson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 77
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Arizona Inn(Tucson)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 173
US$ 162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 110
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 182
US$ 164
AC Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (904)
Filter reviews
904 results
Traveller rating
516
269
86
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
516
269
86
19
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstucson airportfront deskan early morning flighton demandroom was cleancomplimentary breakfast isshuttle servicepima air and space museumother hotelsrental carwould definitely stay here againone night stayfridge and microwavebusiness tripfresh fruitgreat place to stayminute drive
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 904 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2017

You cannot fault the hotel for proximity to airport. It is a five minute walk away. In spite of this, the sound proofing level is very high. We were not disturbed by noise for the airport or from other guests. Good complimentary breakfast; complimentary wi-fi.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jerrylSacramento
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonTucsonGM, Manager at Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Hello jerrylSacramento,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review about the hotel. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Being so close to the airport is very convenient. We do have a shuttle service that runs 24-hours on demand to the airport. We look forward to seeing you again very soon on your next trip to Tucson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

If you are in need of staying near the airport in Tucson, please stay at the Hampton Inn Tucson Airport. This place is fantastic. Shuttle to and from the hotel, a pool, breakfast, great lemonade all day. The rooms are clean and nice. Internet worked. Great hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Adriane D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonTucsonGM, Manager at Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Hello Adriane D,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so excited to hear you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. Our lemonade is made fresh 24-hours a day. It is nice to have a glass of lemonade after being in the Tucson sun all day. We appericate all the kind words about our hotel and look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Housekeeping neglected to clean/ service room: Our room was not cleaned during one day of our stay. We returned to the room around 9:00 pm and discovered unmade beds, towels on the floor, etc. Fortunately, the front desk employee arranged for someone to bring clean towels, take away the dirty ones, and emptied the trash.

Theft from suitcase: One of my tops was taken (stolen) from my suitcase. I had placed the clean and neatly folded blouse on top of the other items in my suitcase because I intended to wear it on the plane home. Unfortunately, it was missing when I went to retrieve it.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank laurier553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonTucsonGM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Hello laurier553,

Good afternoon, we sincerely apologize for this honest error. I have sent you a personal apology thru the email message option and look forward to personally assisting you. This is certainly uncharacteristic of our housekeeping team and we have investigated the room assignments and lost and found procedures. Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

A great place to stay when in Tucson. Staff were all very friendly, room comfortable, breakfast was amazing, and great location. The cost was well within our budget and we appreciated the good service that we received from everyone.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank E4557YNgeorger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonTucsonGM, Manager at Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Hello E4557YNgeorger,

Thank you so much for the excellent review of the hotel. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. Our breakfast is really amazing. We know at Hampton that breakfast is the most important meal of the day! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast as much as we do. Thanks for all the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2017

You can walk the short distance from Tucson international to this hotel, less than a quarter mile. Rent your car from one of the off airport locations and save a bundle. Quiet, clean facility, friendly staff.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HamptonTucsonGM, Manager at Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2017

Hello Charles S,

Thank you so much for the great review about our hotel! We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at Hampton we are very close to the airport make it very convienent for guest that are flying out at any time of the day. We even pick you up from the airport if you want to drop off your rental car early free of charge. Thanks for all the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Tucson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews