We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 108
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 102
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 80
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 144
US$ 137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 132
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Arizona Inn(Tucson)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 180
US$ 162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 194
US$ 190
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
University Inn Tucson(Tucson)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 77
US$ 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 110
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,052)
Filter reviews
1,052 results
Traveller rating
415
322
160
96
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
415
322
160
96
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssocial hourjacuzzi suitehappy hourbest westernsoracle roadwet barfree breakfastrefrigerator and microwavethe breakfast areabed was very comfortablegreat place to stayclean roomsnice stayyogurthot breakfastfront desk staffhot tub
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 1,052 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Stayed at this Best Western before next day flight from Tucson airport. Check-in early was no problem. I was upgraded to a suite for no extra charge. Grounds were beautiful. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and accommodating. All in all this was the third Best Western I stayed at on this trip and I was extremely impressed with all the staff and quality of this hotel chain. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KandBOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff E, Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 December 2017

We are pleased to hear that we met your expectations during your recent stay with us. I will be sure to share your positive experience with our associates and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Tucson. Please feel free to contact us directly at (520) 297-8111 or via email at jegelhoff@innsuites.com. Ask for Jeff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Good location for hiking, microbrews and food. Chef Alisha's Bosnian and European food only a couple of blocks away and a reason in itself to stay here and visit ups on! Room clean and quiet. Comfortable bed.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 729carlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff E, Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

We are pleased to hear that we met your expectations during your recent stay with us. I will be sure to share your positive experience with our associates and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Tucson. Please feel free to contact us directly at (520) 297-8111 or via email at jegelhoff@innsuites.com. Ask for Jeff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

The pleasant and helpful staff. Competitive rates. Cafe' atmosphere for the breakfast and happy hour times. Comfortable and adequate rooms with the expected amenities. When in Tucson, BW Foothills Hotel is our home-away-from-home.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Alfred H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff E, Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to see that we were able to exceed your expectations, as our team members work very hard to ensure that our valued guests leave with a positive and memorable experience.

Please feel free to contact us directly at (520) 297-8111 or via email at jegelhoff@innsuites.com. Ask for Jeff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Stayed here for a business trip. Breakfast was delicious. Unfortunately I Had bites marks from some bug. Staff did not handle well. Will not be staying here again. Contacted management and they did not seem to take the issue serious.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank mgcali4nia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff E, Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for your recent review of the Best Western Tucson Foothills. We value all of our guests opinions and appreciate feedback. It is clear there is a wide discrepancy from what one guest sees compared to another. We take great pride in handling any issue that may arise at our hotel. We will not be extorted into refunding monies when the hotel is not liable. We have every room that a guest states they were bit by something inspected by a licensed and bonded pest control company. We get documentation whether or not there is vermin found. We have this documentation on file at the hotel for those guests. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to call or email Jeff at jegelhoff@innsuite.com or 520-297-8111.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Disappointed in confirming scheduling lodging arrangements. Initially, we had arranged and confirmed three nights. The first two nights were fine; however there was some misunderstanding regarding the third night lodging arrangements. We communicated that we were going to use rewards points to cover the cost of the third night. When we returned for the third night, we couldn't access the room and were told we had been checked out. I met with the front desk clerk who advised me that we would need to re-check in only if a room was available. Our personal items were stored in the maintenance/laundry room & were located after some confusion. The frustration of the situation could have been avoided had we been informed when we checked in.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank paullM2373GC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeff E, Manager at Best Western Innsuites Tucson Foothills Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for your recent review of the Best Western Tucson Foothills. We value all of our guests opinions and appreciate feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience that this caused you. I will look into where the breakdown of communication was, so we can better serve our guests in the future. Again thank you for choosing the Best Western Tucson Foothills. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me at 520-297-8111 or jegelhoff@innsuites.com. Ask for Jeff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews