We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Couldn't be better”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre
Ranked #45 of 128 Hotels in Tucson
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
North Dakota
Level Contributor
125 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Couldn't be better”
Reviewed 12 March 2012

This is a really nice place tucked in behind the Williams Centre and other office buildings. Everything is neat and tidy and kept super clean. It helps that it is a brand new facility. The employees were friendly and helpful and the breakfast is very good. The location is good as it is central so you can get anywhere easily. I don't give many 5 stars but I sure do this one.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NDakGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

208 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    127
    65
    10
    2
    4
See reviews for
57
61
17
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Tuba City
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 March 2012

clean, comfortable, friendly service. I can't say enough. I will book again next time I am in Tucson.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
130 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2012

My husband & I stayed at this TownePlace Suites after an exhausting day of driving on our way back home from Oregon. The hotel is wonderful. Front Desk service was smooth, friendly & very helpful. Our room was wonderful. Very comfortable, warm, immaculate.......we relaxed & slept very well. Breakfast the next morning was very good. There is coffee & hot tea all day & night long. Really made our trip home go much better because we got such a good night's sleep.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dollc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2011

Brand new property. Staff was friendly and ready to solve any issue. Great east Tucson location. Quite business park location and a good value. Many good restaurants within a few miles.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hfh_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
155 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2011

This hotel has only been open for just over a month, so everything is still very new. The hotel is located in a business area and off of a main street (Broadway). It is quiet back there which I appreciated. Don't expect any city views from this location. I was told that the rooms are all junior suites, so the room really is just an oversized room with a small kitchen area. The hotel and room were very clean and the staff (especially Jeremy and Alyssa) were extremely helpful during my stay. There is a nice fitness center and small pool. There are 2 computers in the lobby for guests to use during their stay. This hotel offers some hot choices for breakfast while some other Towneplace Suites I have stayed at did not. The hotel is located very close to the Park Place Mall and there are a lot of restaurants and other places to shop nearby.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank debbiejo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tucson hotels
0.5 km away
Residence Inn Tucson Williams Centre
0.4 km away
Courtyard Tucson Williams Centre
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tucson East / Williams Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Tucson - Williams Center
2.8 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tucson - Reid Park
9.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Tucson/St. Philip's Plaza University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre

Property: TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre
Address: 384 S Williams Blvd, Tucson, AZ 85711-4476
Region: United States > Arizona > Tucson
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 128 Hotels in Tucson
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,270 - ₹ 11,765
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 124
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay comfortable and connected at TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre. The perfect choice for traveling business professionals, we offer studio suites that boast home-office amenities, complimentary Wi-Fi and fully equipped kitchens with sleek appliances. Our hotel's convenient location on Tucson's east side is near Tucson Medical Center and Tucson Convention Center, as well as premier businesses including Sunquest, American Board of Radiology and Texas Instruments. Shopping, dining and entertainment are also just minutes away at Park Place. Back at the hotel, start each day off right at our free, fresh and hot breakfast buffet, and enjoy the convenience to many restaurants within walking distance of our accommodations. During downtime, get in a workout at our on-site fitness center, unwind in the outdoor pool or relax on the patio around the BBQ pit after a long day of work. Whatever brings you to Tucson, AZ, book a peaceful retreat at TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre today. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Marriott, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your TownePlace Suites Tucson Williams Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing