We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
887 results
Traveller rating
519
208
91
39
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
519
208
91
39
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tucson airport lending library front desk fresh baked cookies free cookies bottled water hot items hot breakfast next morning would stay here again great place to stay third floor shuttle service bed was comfortable room was large rooms were very clean the breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 887 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 October 2017

I am staying at this hotel for a couple of nights because of some work that is being done on my house. My eighty-eight year old Mom and I are guests. I can tell you that from the moment we came through the door, we felt genuine hospitality. Jason is very respectful and I got the sense that he truly cares about the guests in the Inn. He reminds me of one who knows what an Innkeeper is and he holds high the grand tradition of "the good Innkeeper." In addition, the room was great and the staff was courteous and kind. I'll definitely come back here again, and recommend Country Inn & Suites wholeheartedly and without reservation.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mjwashingtonaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews