We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sandwich is a sandwich”
Review of Baggin's Gourmet

Baggin's Gourmet
Ranked #159 of 2,091 Restaurants in Tucson
Price range: US$ 0 - US$ 8
Cuisines: American, Delicatessen
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery
Reviewed 8 April 2012

Good sandwiches, but nothing extraordinary about it... could be what I ordered though, they may have more variety.

Thank Coralee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baggins84, Officer at Baggin's, Inc at Baggin's Gourmet, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2012

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We hope that you will be back to try some of our signature sandwiches. We truly think have a great variety of high quality food. Thanks again.

Sincerely,

Sunny Bravin
Treasure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (99)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

84 - 88 of 99 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2012

We stopped here for lunch while visiting the Pima Air Museum. The selection was excellent. Even though it is a walk through restaurant the staff were very friendly and attentative once our order was placed. I had the pueblo chicken sandwich and my wife had a fresh veggie sandwich. Our lunch was excellent and it doesn't break the bank to enjoy a meal here. I would most definitely recommend this restaurant!



    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lingette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baggins84, Officer at Baggin's, Inc at Baggin's Gourmet, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2012

Wow! What a great review. We appreciate the fact you took the time to review us. Thanks again. We hope you will be back.

Sincerely,

Sunny Bravin
Treasure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2012

Great food - chicken, tomatoe, artichoke sandwich. Greater with a warm cookie in line when I arrived....hard to beat that! The nicest, warmest people...a great food! The salads looks amazing...I a coming back!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Flyfast93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baggins84, Officer at Baggin's, Inc at Baggin's Gourmet, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2012

You can't beat being compared to Granma's! Thanks and thank you for taking the time to review us.

Sincerely,

Sunny Bravin
Treasure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2012

Excellent fresh bread sandwiches made to order with wonderful service. Just enough to eat with the best cookies included, my daughter couldn't eat enough of them! The best sandwich shop I've ever been to yet!

Thank barbarak111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baggins84, Officer at Baggin's, Inc at Baggin's Gourmet, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2012

Thank you so much for such a glowing review. We appreciate the time you took to do so on our behalf. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,

Sunny Bravin
Treasure

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2012

Nothing earth shaking but good food, service and atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AndrewMC77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baggin's Gourmet also viewed

 

Been to Baggin's Gourmet? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing