We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
355
162
47
20
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
162
47
20
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrontage roadbottled waterfront deskfree cookiestrain hornsfreshly baked cookiesclose to downtownhot breakfastwaffle makerroom was very clean and comfortableconvenient locationwould stay here againnice breakfastnice sizeyogurtthird floorking suite
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 599 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 July 2018

Very convenient location, friendly front desk staff, comfy rooms - all for a great price. I could not have asked for more. Breakfast was OK - not really for me, but there are plenty of other options nearby. I would definitely return for another stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PaulTheTravelGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

excellent hotel.will stay on next visit to tucson.excellent breakfast accomadations and service.
service staff was great.hotel was located very close to the convention center where we attended
a yearly convention.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank jah4wit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Our room carpet was filthy, and when we went to the free breakfast we were treated to a couple workers having a load argument in the stock room for the dining room. Then we watched workers filing in and out helping themselves to the food on the serving area. I have never seen anything like this in all my years of travel. When we went down to our room to pack and leave one of the maids that had made oatmeal in a cup was sitting in an open room for cleaning eating her oatmeal. Wow!!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews