We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property
A ground level Longs Peak living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A ground level Longs Peak living room
An upper level Longs Peak living room A ground level Longs Peak kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
A ground level Longs Peak living room
An upper level Longs Peak living room
A ground level Longs Peak kitchen
An upper level Longs Peak kitchen
A ground level Longs Peak guest bathroom
An upper level Longs Peak guest bathroom
A ground level Longs Peak master bedroom with bathroom
An upper level Longs Peak master bedroom with bathroom
An upper level Longs Peak master bedroom with door to back patio
A ground level Longs Peak guest bedroom
An upper level Longs Peak guest bedroom
floor plan
An overview of part of our property - looking Southwest
Our park area with propane grills, wood burning fire pits, hammock, and yard games
Our park area with propane grills, wood burning fire pits, hammock, and yard games
The pool
The hammock
The entrance to our property
Elk hanging out in the park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Estes Park, Colorado

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aaistrope
Fort Collins, Colorado
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My Wife and I often stay in Estes Park for summer vacations/weekend hikes and I can honestly the first place we've stayed thats actually felt like "home." Immediately upon walking in to our unit we noticed Fall River Village wasn't like most other places that we've stayed in Estes. Everything was new and updated! New appliances, decor, furniture, and the beds were extremely comfortable! The best thing about it was even with the new furnishings the unit was still able to maintain that Colorado rustic feel that'd you'd expect while staying in a small mountain town.

The Units were within walking distance to downtown area so you don't have to worry about finding a parking! There's also a clean and updated outdoor pool and hot tub area. Hot Tub is open year round so we were able to take and advantage of that after a long day of snowshoeing!

We will definitely be coming back to stay here and highly recommend it to anyone staying in the Estes!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2016
We are so glad you found your mountain home away from home with Fall River Village! Winter offers great snowshoeing treks while summer is great for enjoying the pool and day hikes in Rocky Mountain National Park! There's nothing better than coming back from your day of adventures to a new two bedroom two bathroom condo with all the modern comforts, yet keeping that mountain feel!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
D-Brook33
Longmont, Colorado
1 review
“Wonderful condo and great staff”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Just stayed at Fall River Village with some friends and had a wonderful time. The condos are beautiful, the sights are amazing and the location is perfect! The staff there are so nice and respond right away with any inquiries. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone spending time in Estes Park :)

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review! We love helping our guests pick out the perfect condo and ensuring that they can make the most out of their visit to Estes Park! The Riverwalk and free shuttle line along the property make getting to town and the park hassle-free! We look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carl G
Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great first time VRBO Rental”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

My family came up here for a couple of days after Christmas for a little getaway, and we brought our dogs as well. The place had room for all of us (6 total) and was very comfortable. We were easily walking distance to town, but chose to drive due to the weather, but we did have a nice area to walk our dogs. The management staff were extremely nice and caring. They even dropped off smore supplies. We will definitely stay here again as we love Estes Park.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Nice and quiet getaway.
Liked least: Weather prevented us from using the pool, hot tub, BBQ, and fire pit.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this great feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your holiday with your family and furry loved ones! Nothing better than checking out all Estes Park's downtown lights and coming back for a round of s'mores by the fire! We look forward to seeing you all again on your next trip!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd P
Vero Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Vacation Ever!!!”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We loved our stay here!! The condo was brand new with modern furnishings and decor. The beds were very comfortable, with a nice fireplace and a fire pit right outside our door! The kids loved the bunk beds and the cozy atmosphere with the fireplace.
Marlo and Kerry were very helpful during our stay, assisting us with anything we needed. They were even kind enough to provide us with smoar kits for the fire. The location to town was perfect. It was only a five minute walk into town where we found a store that made homemade taffy. The kids loved the free samples and we ended up going there almost every day.
This is the best kept secret in Estes Park and the only place to stay!! Can't wait to come back during the summer this time and explore RMNP!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the service and friendliness of the staff
Liked least: It was perfect! Nothing to list
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review! And thank you for your kind thoughts. We are so glad you guys were able to make it here and enjoy some snow. And that it wasn't too cold for you to enjoy the marshmallows, chocolate, and graham crackers by the fire. Can't wait to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne D
Lyons, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Everything we needed”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The condo we stayed in, Bear Paw unit 150 was perfect. We stayed for 3 nights with our dog, for New Year Eve. The unit is beautiful, right on the river, against a rock wall. We were close to the park and town. Most of all, Kari and Marlo are amazing managers and provide exceptional customer service. We will return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Condo was brand new and beautiful
Liked least: The very loud heating unit... sounded like a jet airplane!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2016
Anne! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We loved having you and your husband and Moosh! We need to get more of those east coasters out here for a vacation of their lifetime ;) Hope to see your for your birthday!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing