We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place to stay in Estes Park”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn Estes Park
Ranked #8 of 29 Hotels in Estes Park
Certificate of Excellence
Mountain View, Arkansas
Level Contributor
1,170 reviews
120 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 528 helpful votes
“Good place to stay in Estes Park”
Reviewed 13 January 2011

My wife and I stayed at the Comfort Inn on our trip to Estes Park this past October to see the aspen in full color. We were just a few days late for the peak, but it was still beautiful for a trip to the Rockies in the fall of the year. Based on the reviews on TripAdvisor we booked a room at the Comfort Inn and it was a good choice for us. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The small balcony opened to a great view of the mountains to the west. Another good thing about our room was that we parked right at the front door so we only had a few feet to carry our luggage. The breakfast had a good variety of items to choose from and was plentiful. The staff was very helpful with suggestions and they were very friendly. I would stay here again when I make my next trip to Estes Park.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Razorfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,012 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    571
    339
    69
    24
    9
See reviews for
392
429
40
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (229)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Crofton, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed 7 January 2011

Very nice large comfortable room. Clean and well maintained. Friendly, helpful staff.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lwmartin47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Albany, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed 6 January 2011

This hotel is located minutes from downtown Estes Park, CO. A variety of restaurants and many quaint little shops of all kinds are within a few minutes of this hotel. This family run operation were most caring; they were most helpful when we had questions or special needs. As side from this, the one thing that made us decide to return to this hotel next time we're vacationing in the area was that they sent us a Christmas card!!!

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank skiergal1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 November 2010

We stayed there on 30-31 October, the last day of the season. The family-run hotel closed from 1 November and will re-open in the spring. The room was clean and spacy, and the staff was very friendly. We were worried that we might have leftover food for our breakfast as it was the last day for the hotel, but we were wrong. Everything for the breakfast was fresh.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlottenlund
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2010

Stayed two nights. Friendly staff, good breakfast, clean rooms, and great location,

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank santafetwinbeech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Estes Park hotels
4.8 km away
StoneBrook Resort
StoneBrook Resort
#1 of 29 in Estes Park
573 reviews
0.4 km away
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park
2.5 km away
Silver Moon Inn
Silver Moon Inn
#2 of 29 in Estes Park
761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn
1.8 km away
Stanley Hotel
Stanley Hotel
#13 of 29 in Estes Park
2,348 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Estes
Hotel Estes
#12 of 29 in Estes Park
330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Estes Park? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Estes Park

Property: Quality Inn Estes Park
Address: 1450 Big Thompson Ave, Estes Park, CO 80517-8917 (Formerly Comfort Inn Estes Park)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Colorado > Estes Park
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Estes Park
#10 Romantic Hotel in Estes Park
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,958 - ₹ 22,191
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Estes Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Quality Inn Estes Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Estes Park Hotel Estes Park
Estes Park Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing