We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yum!”

Hayley’s Ice Cream
Ranked #1 of 9 Dessert in Estes Park
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 8 November 2018

Some of the best ice cream I've had! It's a bit pricey but most places are in Estes Park. The difference is here it's worth it! YUM! Make sure you ask for samples because you won't be disappointed!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 54dqs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2018

Walking passed Hayleys always smells SO amazing so finally we made a stop inside. Lots of ice cream choices and a patient staff! Definetly go try it out!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank braydenmaddy7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018

You can smell the delicious waffle cones before you turn the street corner. This place is long and narrow, so we eat our ice cream on a bench outside. The ice cream is amazing! There are so many great flavors to choose from.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Kelly K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

The ice cream was excellent. The waffle cone was good but very thick and made it hard to eat. Wish we had taken spoons. I had huckleberry, excellent. My wife had the sea salt caramel. Excellent as well.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank teermin8r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

We stopped while shopping and one of us got a sugar cone and the other a cup of ice cream. Nice portions and nice people.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank KellyG3930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hayley’s Ice Cream also viewed

 

Been to Hayley’s Ice Cream? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing