We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pies.”

Estes Park Pie Shop Bakery + DIner
Ranked #2 of 9 Dessert in Estes Park
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 4 - US$ 15
Cuisines: Diner
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 1 November 2018

We bought ourselves some really yummy pies and a dessert pie made with cream cheese oh my goodness they were so tasty and delightful on the tastebuds.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank SiandraW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (513)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 513 reviews

Reviewed 25 October 2018

We went to this place on a saturday morning and I thought to myself... I can take down a lot of food, so I got the large biscuits and gravy with eggs. So good and I could not even finish it. Cool place, a must stop if in town

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank PEteacherandCOACH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018

Come to Estes Park for the scenery, sure, but what you really need is pie! This humble shop, tucked into a strip shopping center has more than pie, but oh, make sure you save room for the cherry/blackberry pie!!!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Charles A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

This small restaurant has a wonderful staff, who make your visit effortless! They answer all your questions and help you find the right choice on the menu. I have eaten the Quiche on two of my visits and the French Toast, Egg, and Sausage combo on my most recent visit. My husband has enjoyed the Scrambler breakfast each visit and swears by it. We had friends in town and they enjoyed their meals and the pie that followed!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Keith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

We ate breakfast here twice during our stay. Great selection. The service was fast and friendly even though they were quite busy.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank NanaandPa78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Estes Park Pie Shop Bakery + DIner also viewed

 

Been to Estes Park Pie Shop Bakery + DIner? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing