We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (877)
Filter reviews
877 results
Traveller rating
450
261
78
39
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
450
261
78
39
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns breakfast area hot breakfast very nice hotel free breakfast hot tub mountain view rooms were very clean yogurt would stay here again up to date convenient location the rocky mountain national park bed was comfortable each morning short drive close to town
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 877 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2018

Looking at other peoples bad reviews of places to stay, we didn't want anything to complain about when we came back to our motel from a long day of hiking in the park, or waking up for another one. We spent nine hours getting here and vacations are hard to come by. We didn't come here for stress. Best Western came through on that. It may have been a little more to spend than other places, but we had no complaints. My wife was happy and that's all that mattered. Big breakfast selection, guests were all happy and talking to each other, bathroom was huge, another plus, beds were comfortable, big tv, ceiling fan...

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NEKansasBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSSilverSaddle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Thank you for the nice review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

Cory Blackman
General Manager
970-586-4476
cory@estesresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

stayed in the Best Western Silver Saddle Inn for 3 nights.

the room was nice and clean. Checkin was friendly and efficient. Breakfast was included.

the hotel is located at Big Thompson Ave and has ample free parking spaces available.
downtown is close, but too far for walking.

can recommend it for anyone staying in Estes Park

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Canyonlands2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSSilverSaddle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We hope to serve you again.

Cory Blackman
General Manager
cory@estesresort.com
970-586-4476

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed two nights at this property and highly recommend it! Our room was at the very back of the property with great views of the mountains. The room was very clean and the beds exceptionally comfortable. The staff behind the front desk were super nice and friendly and the breakfast was very good! We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LorrieLarryM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSSilverSaddle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you for the nice review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn. We would welcome the opportunity to serve you again.

Cory Blackman
General Manager
cory@estesresort.com
970-56-4476

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

Our room was large and comfortable. The staff was wonderful. I was impressed that they had a concierge. She was so sweet and so helpful. This hotel has the best breakfast buffet with lots of variety. I look forward to staying here again.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Judy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSSilverSaddle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2018

Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to serving you again!

Cory Blackman
General Manager
cory@estesresort.com
970-586-4476

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2018

It's what you expect of a Best Western, good value, nice room, comfortable bed, lots of space. Good parking outside the room, breakfast minimal with not great cooked offering. No restaurant or bar :( so had to go driving again to find dinner. Overall it's what BW's do and it's okay, no real issues.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 598chrise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews