We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
447
258
78
39
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
258
78
39
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews best westerns breakfast room hot breakfast very nice hotel breakfast was excellent free breakfast hot tub mountain view yogurt clean rooms would stay here again up to date convenient location the rocky mountain national park fridge and microwave bed was comfortable each morning
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the nicest hotels we have stayed at. The staff were very helpful and professional. Our room had a gas fire place and an amazing bed. Almost every evening on the way to the hotel from Rocky Mountain National Park we would have to stop so elk could cross the road next to the hotel. We could be in the park within about 10 minutes of leaving the hotel. We will stay here again on our next trip to Estes Park.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank bop20168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

We stayed two nights but our first was short - - woke at 3:45 a.m. to water on the bathroom floor. There were a couple of things going on and the person we called to advise was very accommodating and cheerful. The room and bathroom were very clean. The fireplace and outside seating on the balcony were nice touches. The large rolling laundry carts while we were trying to nap were a little noisy. Without giving you TMI I should mention that the toilets have a "jet assisted" flushing system so you might want to keep that in mind. That's all I'm going to say about that.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KansasJudyK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights at this Best Western while in town for my brothers wedding in Estes Park. The accommodations were great, clean rooms , very comfortable beds and the handicapped accessible bathroom was well equipped for my mother. The breakfast was delicious and offered a good variety. This hotel also in a very convenient location to the shops and Rocky Mtn entrances. Very enjoyable stay and beautiful views and friendly staff. I would give it high reviews and definitely stay again if ever in Estes Park.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank jennmom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSSilverSaddle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

Thank you for reviewing our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are glad that the accommodations met your needs. It would certainly be our pleasure to serve you again.

Cory Blackman
General Manager
970-586-4476
cory@estesresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel, clean rooms with newly remodeled bathroom. Continental breakfast included. Friendly and caring staff. Nice heated pool. We encountered huge elks strolling through hotel parking at evenings, that was awesome for us big city people.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank 455Kate455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Very clean, fairly new hotel. Bathroom is cleanest I have seen in awhile...who has aToto brand toilet in a Beat Western hotel? Very nice to be able to drive up to room. Landscaping is beautiful, with playground area and nice view. Great value!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank williamdever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPLUSSilverSaddle, General Manager at Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Thank you for taking time to review our property on TripAdvisor. Your comments were fairly positive, that is encouraging. Your rating on the scale of 1 - 5 was only a 1. What can we do to earn a more favorable rating from you on your next visit?

Cory Blackman
General Manager
970-586-4476
cory@estesresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews