We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Blue Door Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 290
US$ 254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 386
US$ 308
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Coyote Mountain Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Columbine Inn(Estes Park)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Trail Ridge Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$ 228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$ 392
US$ 254
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$ 171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brynwood on the River(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 418
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Baldpate Inn(Estes Park)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 158
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
187
54
10
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
187
54
10
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas fireplaceluxury king roomjacuzzi tubwithin walking distanceconvenient locationnice roomcomfortable bedsstay there againrooms are largerestaurants and shopsvisitor centermini fridgeup to datea great staycoffee makerbed and breakfaststayed nights
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2017

We loved our stay at the Haber Motel. Convenient location to the Beer Festival and right down town. Check in was easy - we even got a call that morning that our room was ready "early" and we could check in upon arrival. Also across the street from the Best Coffee Shop - Kind Coffee. Clean, spacious room with Gas Fireplace.
Excellent customer service- they even mailed my lost wool running sock.
We'll definitely return!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank millerja2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

The hotel king size rooms are huge; as a result, the TV is on the other side and far away...suggest larger screens for such a huge room for better viewing--my only recommendation thus far. The room is very comfortable and on a cold windy night, the fireplace is pure heaven on earth! The "LOCATION" cannot be beat! Walking distance to everything. Parking is ample. Check in times are only done between 3-4pm with someone there till 7pm, so should you arrive early, there most likely will not be someone there. A phone number is posted to call for any issues. My only other suggestion, is to bring ear plugs for early morning food deliveries and/or trash pickups, as you face the back of two restaurants. Trash pickup was early 5am on Monday--yikes! In addition, there are no keys--they give you a combo on a card. Make sure you try it out before they leave to ensure no issues. My stupid mistake was it not working one day....I tried at least 10+ times and to no avail. I called R.J. (the owner) and he came, despite the fact he was ill) in 10 minutes and VIOLA--it opened like clockwork for him...but not for me!! I felt really stupid--duh! No worries, it was all good.

Room Tip: I was in room #4, with a king bed. Very nice.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KARIN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Very nice owners-called me to let me know I could enter room early. Due to my travel schedule I didn't arrive until 4:00 p.m. or so. They were heading out to eat and left me code to enter room. Office was closed for the remainder of the evening-must have been the last check in. They nicely left their phone number and let me know I could call if I needed anything.

Room Tip: Do not take Room 2-Floors are loud and creaky.Evening ok but if they are up at 3:30 a.m.-you are up at 3:30 a.m.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SyracuseEducator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Perfect allround.
Very clean, very central and very personal service which is the highlight of the Motel.
Elk roam the streets of Estes and you might even see bears walking around your Motel.
Truly an exceptional experience !

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Samer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

This is a small boutique motel, located behind the Egg & I restaurant, with easy walking to stores and restaurants. RJ Habor, the grandson of the owner, manages the property and provides excellent assistance. The Luxury King room has a gas fireplace, a bathroom with jacuzzi tub, and a separate dressing area with closet and sink. I plan to return!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BluefFash67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews