We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Haber Motel
Nearby Hotels
Blue Door Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$ 193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Silver Saddle Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$ 274
US$ 243
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Saddle & Surrey Motel(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$ 166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$ 271
US$ 220
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stanley Hotel(Estes Park)
US$ 342
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
The Historic Crags Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$ 314
US$ 292
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Maxwell Inn(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$ 199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's River Lodge(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$ 231
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
StoneBrook Resort(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$ 215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Murphy's Resort at Estes Park(Estes Park)(Great Value!)
US$ 171
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
185
54
10
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
185
54
10
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgas fireplacegreat locationluxury king roomjacuzzi tubwalking distance to everythingnice roomcomfortable bedsstay there againrooms are largerestaurants and shopsvisitor centermini fridgeup to datea great staycoffee makerbed and breakfastrocky mountain
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Perfect allround.
Very clean, very central and very personal service which is the highlight of the Motel.
Elk roam the streets of Estes and you might even see bears walking around your Motel.
Truly an exceptional experience !

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Samer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

This is a small boutique motel, located behind the Egg & I restaurant, with easy walking to stores and restaurants. RJ Habor, the grandson of the owner, manages the property and provides excellent assistance. The Luxury King room has a gas fireplace, a bathroom with jacuzzi tub, and a separate dressing area with closet and sink. I plan to return!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BluefFash67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

When making reservations, I emailed the hotel and asked for a late check-in, RJ emailed me back immediately and said it was absolutely fine. When we drove in and went to the front office, RJ was sitting there and introduced himself and knew who we were. He had everything ready and even gave us restaurant tips. He gave us his cell # so if we had any questions or needed anything on our visit. Amazing! The room was great! It was large and had everything we wanted. The fireplace is a great touch for the mountain vacation. I would/will be staying here again. RJ and the rest of the staff are exquisite and the service and room are exactly what one should expect for a great establishment.

Room Tip: Don't be afraid to ask for information. The staff is all from the area and have grown up there, so they know the ins/outs of the area.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017

What a great spot to stay, right in the middle of Estes. Since we were there on a busy weekend, it was key to park the car and not have to move it.
RJ was wonderful upon checkin and answered our one question quickly via phone when we needed him. He may as well be the concierge, he'll give you great recommendations!
Room was spacious and clean.
The only reason for 4 stars versus 5 was the bed was super uncomfortable for both of us. I got up and 20 minutes later there was still a big imprint from where I had slept.

No extra "perks" like breakfast, but plenty of coffee in the room and having a freezer in the mini fridge was great to keep our ice packs cold.
We didn't notice the delivery trucks to the two restaurants in front when we left the fan in the air unit on.

We'd for sure stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MrsH1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

This place is perfect for a couple. RJ was so welcoming and accommodating. The location couldn’t be more perfect and the room was as well. You get a fireplace and jacuzzi tub along with a spacious room and comfortable bed. This will definitely be my go to place in Estes Park.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Zach P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews