We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
203
55
10
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
203
55
10
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location gas fireplace jacuzzi tub luxury king room within walking distance nice room stay there again elkhorn ave restaurants and shops shopping and dining microwave and coffee maker comfortable beds visitor center a great stay stayed nights the rocky mountain national park rj
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

What a great spot to stay, right in the middle of Estes. Since we were there on a busy weekend, it was key to park the car and not have to move it.
RJ was wonderful upon checkin and answered our one question quickly via phone when we needed him. He may as well be the concierge, he'll give you great recommendations!
Room was spacious and clean.
The only reason for 4 stars versus 5 was the bed was super uncomfortable for both of us. I got up and 20 minutes later there was still a big imprint from where I had slept.

No extra "perks" like breakfast, but plenty of coffee in the room and having a freezer in the mini fridge was great to keep our ice packs cold.
We didn't notice the delivery trucks to the two restaurants in front when we left the fan in the air unit on.

We'd for sure stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MrsH1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

This place is perfect for a couple. RJ was so welcoming and accommodating. The location couldn’t be more perfect and the room was as well. You get a fireplace and jacuzzi tub along with a spacious room and comfortable bed. This will definitely be my go to place in Estes Park.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank luxverdehotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

It's so nice to stay downtown in the heart of the action. No parking woes at the Haber as there is reserved parking right off Elkhorn Avenue. Everything in town is within walking distance. The hotel is clean and well kept. Price is comprable to other rooms in the area.

Room Tip: We like the king rooms because they are on the upper level
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

As previous reviewers have said,the location of The Haber Motel can't be beat. To be able to walk to restaurants and shops was convenient. RJ and the other staff were professional, friendly, extremely helpful, thorough, and accommodating. Can't beat that. Our room was spacious and clean. Our only complaint was the use of a strong-smelling air freshener. Even when we found and unplugged it, the smell lingered throughout our 3 day stay. We would definitely recommend!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lianne46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Very glad we chose the Haber Motel. Convenient location to both downtown Estes Park (walking distance to shops, restaurants, etc.) and to the highways into Rocky Mountain NP. Clean, spacious, comfortable beds, and very nice to have a mini fridge with separate freezer section and fireplace. And a wonderful and welcoming owner who shared a lot of great tips on things to do and which restaurants to try and which to avoid.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank kkacz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews