We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$ 118
US$ 112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 90
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Old Town(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$ 81
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$ 187
US$ 177
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 135
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 130
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 143
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 127
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 113
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (622)
Filter reviews
622 results
Traveller rating
249
195
115
45
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
249
195
115
45
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanalbuquerque airportwaffleswaffle housebiscuits and gravyan early flightone night staylate arrivaldesk clerknext morningrental carthird floorcontinental breakfastwill stay there againindoor poolhot tubupon check
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 622 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

While traveling across country we had a long night and needed a place to crash for a few hours (2am) so didn’t want to spend too much.
Since this was a Super 8 and low priced I assumed it meant low standards.
Check in and check out ladies were super duper friendly!
Room was huge and bed was comfy
Room had a very cute design
Shower needed some expanding caulk and rugs need some TLC
Overall very happy we stayed here!! Thanks

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Robyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

We loved this hotel! Although close to the airport, it was really quiet. The staff were great . We loved the pool and the size of the room. Within walking distance to restaurants. Reasonably safe neighborhood. Breakfast was ok. The only thing that was bad was the wifi quality, it was really poor. We would come back if we were to visit Albuquerque again

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clantt761488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2018

First thing people should know, is that the free shuttle stops at 10 pm. We didn't know this and ended up stuck at the airport trying to get transportation to the hotel at midnight. Secondly, if you want a place where the entrance to your room is inside a building this is not the place for you. All of the room doors are outside.

I was expecting the greatest hotel but this place was dirty. Walking to our room we ran into vomit all over the hallway. On top of that our room was dirty. There was trash that had been thrown in the lamp sconce on the wall. The towels had holes in them, there were stains on the carpet and chair, and the bed had hair in it. Besides the room being dirty, this hotel room was really run down. It could use some updating. Upon arriving our room was really hot since the a/c hadn't been turned on and the shades had been open allowing the sun to be pounding into the room all day. It was 100 degrees that day.

The breakfast area was keep clean but there weren't very many options for breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dreamergirl4686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2018 via mobile

For the low price I paid to get 3 rooms (extended family, including a dog), for a 3-night stay, I really wasn’t expecting more than a decent bed & an “ok” breakfast.. but we got SO much more than that. The desk clerk, Will, was tremendously helpful and very friendly. The wait staff at breakfast was very attentive and the biscuits and gravy were kept filled and fresh. There was more to choose from than I was expecting and everyone in the family left will a happy, full belly to start the day. The window air conditioners were a bit noisy, but worked VERY well. Beds comfortable, rooms clean and equipped with refrigerators, microwaves, iron and ironing board. The indoor pool was well kept. The rooms on the 3rd floor were easily accessible by elevator or stairs. Heard nothing but good things from the family -no complaints at all- quite the feat for a family of 12! Very convenient location and I will definitely be back and would recommend this place to anyone.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank ScarletTurtle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

Very nice experience with Ben, the clerk. He was so helpful getting us around town. A few restaurants are just across the street. Our AC unit was a little loud, but that's expected with window units. No mini-fridge or microwave in our room. Bed was comfy. Got more pillows just for asking. Had to repair the toilet, easily done with a paper clip.

Room Tip: We stayed on the second (of three) floors. There's an elevator outside so bringing luggage up was a breeze.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ronjo81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews