We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 74
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 86
US$ 79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Old Town(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$ 76
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$ 182
US$ 172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 115
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 124
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 143
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 127
US$ 120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 113
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveller rating
259
242
81
32
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
242
81
32
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungealbuquerque airporton demandrental caran early flightnext morningthe shuttle driverlobby barfront desk staffup to datewould stay here againvery nice hotelnew mexicolate at nightcomfortable roomsfitness centernice room
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 637 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

I were extremely pleased with the overall experience the Sheraton had to offer. The customer service provided by Alicia N. at check in and for the duration of my stay was phenomenal. Alicia and the rest of the staff were always professional, friendly and went out of their way to ensure everything was taken care of.

The room was clean, modern, comfortable, and conveniently located a short distance from the airport. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, family, and coworkers. This was my first trip to Albuquerque and I plan on staying at the Sheraton every time I travel to Albuquerque.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly G, Sales Coordinator at Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel.
It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.
Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Albuquerque.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

Stayed at the hotel for a recent event, enjoyed the hotel very much. The rooms are nice sized and the room attendants were very kind and respectful when they took care of our rooms. Only issue I would say was the air freshener/ deodorizer that is fed into the lobby of the floors it is not a nice smell at all and smells of mold or dampness. The front desk staff was very helpful and attended to our every need. One employee in particular went above and beyond in providing care and that was Jesse Contreras he was AMAZINGLY helpful anytime we need help weather it was to transfer luggage to/from room or any additional services or info we needed regarding the property, he definitely deserves an "At A Boy" because he is one of the reasons the property is receiving as high of a score from us as it is

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank empress13mercedes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia F, General Manager at Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport, we appreciate your feedback. I will certainly pass on the wonderful comments regarding Jesse Contreras, he is certainly an asset to our hotel.

We look forward to serving you again when your plans include Albuquerque.
Sincerely,
Cynthia Fresquez
General Manager
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

This place is nothing fancy but it is a great option if you need to be near the airport. Rooms are clean and well maintained but nothing impressive.

The shuttle will get yo to and from the terminal and, if you need to return a rental car, they'll come pick you up at the rental center.

Room Tip: Good views from the higher floors.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank greg m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia F, General Manager at Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Greg,
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport, your comments are important to us. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to serving you again when your plans include Albuquerque.

Sincerely,
Cynthia Fresquez
General Manager
Sheraton Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Excellent customer service during check in and check out.

The location is great! It is very close to the airport. And there is no plane noise.

Excellent city views. Our room was spacious, nicely furnished. Enjoyed our stay greatly!

Room Tip: Naturally, higher floors have great views
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Enis E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly G, Sales Coordinator at Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel.
It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.
Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Albuquerque.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel right before I flew out the next day. The staff was friendly, and the rooms were clean. They also have the option to park your car at the hotel while you fly out. This was a great option as all of long term airport parking was full. There is a fee, but worth it! I will be staying at this hotel again in a few days before I fly out again. Looking forward to the stay!

Stayed: December 2017
Thank mararoeaknm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly G, Sales Coordinator at Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel.
It is always encouraging to hear positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you! By taking pride in putting people first, we are not only executing the mission of our founders, but exceeding the expectations of our valued guests.
Please note your feedback has been shared with the hotel team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Albuquerque.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews