We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Albuquerque - Coors Road
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
US$ 192
US$ 163
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 100
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town(Albuquerque)
US$ 110
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Old Town(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$ 75
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 95
US$ 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandia Peak Inn Motel(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$ 74
US$ 70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 135
US$ 128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 104
US$ 99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nativo Lodge Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$ 97
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn & Suites Airport Albuquerque(Albuquerque)(Great Value!)
US$ 104
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
23
35
28
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
23
35
28
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstay cheaptraveling throughwasher and dryerwould stay here againgreat roompetclerkdesk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2011

On the outside it looks normal but on the inside someone completely gutted it and changed it. This location has all NEW rooms (see pictures) the parking is good as well as you can park at the FURRS next door and they have roaming security at night along with cameras all over the property. There are several inexpensive dining choices near by, including Del Taco, Furrs, Dennys, and a Craker Barrel up the street.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank heumanntouch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2011

Loved our stay here! Newly remodeled rooms. Quiet. Safe. Stayed only 1 night, but would definately choose this motel to stay again. Internet service not working the night we were there - that would be my only complaint. Would definately recommend! Great stay for under $50. Can't beat it!

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nancee62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2011

I will never come back to this hotel. The hotel room was filthy. There was hair in the bathtub, sink, and on the towels. There were stains all over the bed and a dried white substance on the chair which was also, broken. The staff was rude. As soon as we walked in, we promptly walked out with a full refund.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wunda52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2010

Gorgeous new rooms - very modern and clean! The room was also well-thought-out, and I didn't find myself wondering if I'd lost anything during my short stay there. Good job on the renovation! The "scary part" was when I had to walk from my car to my room -- it was quite a long walk up some stairs and then down several corridors, one of which had a strange pot-smoking man lurking. I wondered if this location had security or not. It would have been nice!

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank desertdaisey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2010

This room looked more like a 4 star hotel than a motel. Our room (#206) was modern, clean, spacious and extremely comfortable. Shiny wood floors with warm decor. Noise & odor were a non-issue. It was located literally right off the freeway on Coors Rd and just down the street from Route 66 if you wanted to check it out.

Incredible value for the price!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank supadupastef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews