We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (524)
Filter reviews
524 results
Traveller rating
137
167
122
67
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
167
122
67
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssquare danceroom was cleansausage pattiesballoon fiesta parkmicrowave and refrigeratorwater pressurefree wifithe staff was friendly and helpfulthird floordefinitely stay here againoatmealfront desk staffmotelmaidmaintenancepetfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 524 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

The WiFi in this hotel was free but very slow. I could not get the web sites to open. Overall the stay at the hotel was good and the breakfast was also good.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank felixg567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Hello Felixg, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your stay with us. I apologize for not exceeding your expectations when it came to our Wi-Fi. We are having a specialist reviewing our coverage and make sure we do not have any wi-fi dead spots to prevent this issue from happening again. I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast as we go beyond the standards to make sure our guests enjoy it. I hope you will give us another opportunity for you to see the changes we make.

Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017

Very Good value for price paid ($61 tax included). Room was in fine condition, recently renovated and very clean. Staff was polite and helpful. Breakfast hostess had green chile for the eggs! OMGoodness!!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pauleX7767BT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Hello Paule, thank you for leaving us a review regarding your stay with us. It is great to see guests enjoying the value we provide. We manage our property with guests in mind and do what we can to always exceed their expectations. We are also open to suggestions and listen to our guest needs. Let us know what we could have done to earn 5 stars from you.

Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast included was more than I expected. I am very happy with everything about our stay here. The price was right as well.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank I3845GFadamg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you Fadamg for your review regarding your stay. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and earned five stars!!! We go beyond standards to make sure our guest enjoy our amenities and we exceed expectations. Its great you enjoyed the breakfast and the comfort of our property. Hope you visit us again when in town.

Happy Travels!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Hubby and I stay here at least once a month just to have a nice get away and every stay is always perfect for us!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jennika21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Hello Jennika and thank you for your review. Great to hear you enjoy your stay when you stay with us every month. It is great to have returning guests as it lets us know we are doing what we can for every guest to feel valued.

Happy Holidays!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

Staff here is ALWAYS AWESOME!!! Was sad to see Victor leave his management position 3 months ago. I Walked in this visit to see him back behind the desk and it just made my week!!! He and his staff keep everything clean and welcoming. They are all very efficient and willing to do all they can to make your stay here a great one!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque North, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Hello Kerry and Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It if because of returning guests like yourself that we make sure and have a property that puts guests first. We strive to exceed guests expectations so you will keep coming back.

Happy Holidays!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews