We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,976)
Filter reviews
1,976 results
Traveller rating
917
679
246
88
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
917
679
246
88
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town breakfast vouchers attached restaurant best westerns on site restaurant within walking distance new mexico free shuttle great place to stay would stay here again off the highway comfortable beds shuttle service easy access hot tub convenient location parking lot
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,976 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Went on 10 day road trip. Stayed at Best Westerns in OK, CO, UT, NM, TX and they were all good except for one of two in OK. Meal was excellent for breakfast, made to order. Not to loud for being near the Interstate.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Marc D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Thanks for your kind review and for being loyal to BW. We hope to welcome you back when you are next in our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

choose this hotel on reviews but but was disappointed. on our road trip across the country this was a hard pass for us. the only positive was a nice staff. hotel was busy during our overnight stay so couldn't enjoy the amenities. smelly questionable room. staff was understanding but I wouldn't stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank bobnmiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

I am sorry to learn that you were disappointed with your stay. Thanks for recognizing the staff for there service. We value your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We were greeted as best western members and given water. Very nice staff, friendly. Our room was nice, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the outdoor and pool area. Again, there were shaded areas to enjoy a drink and smoke. Given vouchers for a sit down breakfast, nice. Close to old town which we enjoyed. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Robert V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

I am happy to learn that our amenities and the sit down breakfast we provide were to your liking. Your recommendations are greatly appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a night on our Route 66 adventure. Arrived early but was given access and nice to be recognised as a Best Western Member. Nice clean large room near the interstate. Bar and restaurant on-site with a great menu choice. Old Town just up the road. Would recommend to all.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel twice within the last week. The hotel is very nice and in very clean. the beds are very comfortable. In your restuarant you have a waitress by the name of Christine. She is the best waitress I have ever had to take care of me. I had a problem with my eggs last Sunday. The cook didn't cook them the way he was told to. Christine took charge and fixed the the problem immediately. She took care of our every need. She is an asset to your company. Please make sure she always stays working at your restaurant. I will continue to stay at your hotel and eat at your restaurant because you really do care about your customers. Thank you for having people like Christine on your staff.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank rimm77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca P, General Manager at Best Western Plus Rio Grande Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Thanks so much for staying with us and for the nice comment regarding Christine's service in the restaurant for breakfast. We appreciate you and Christine. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews