We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place”
Review of Slice Parlor

Slice Parlor
Ranked #466 of 1,781 Restaurants in Albuquerque
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: they are relatively new but would love for you guys to add them to your list so I may write a review on them. TY so much
Albuquerque, New Mexico
1 review
“great place”
Reviewed 28 March 2012

the pizza is really good. My son loves their gluten free pizza. It is the best in town. Great service and family friendly

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank julies2367
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    20
    5
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 6 Contributor
189 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
“A great lunch spot.”
Reviewed 23 January 2012

Hard to beat the lunch specials. If you are looking for a quick bite and want authentic NY pizza, this is a good bet. The service is snappy and the pizza is very tasty by the slice.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tpwoofs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Pizza NY Style”
Reviewed 6 January 2012

I order from this place often and they make a great pie. I highly recommend their supreme pizza. The crust is great and folds well and they put just the right amount of toppings on for a perfect flavor combination.

To the owners - would be a 5 dot but for two things.

1. a couple times the pizza has been slightly overcooked, still good but not up to your normal quality.

2. Every time I call, from the same number, I have to give all my information again. Invest in caller id and some database so you can provide better customer service by knowing my address, and maybe even my regular order.

ANYONE IN THE UNIVERSITY AREA SHOULD TRY THIS PIE

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ewmb_abq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best craft beer options in ABQ”
Reviewed 1 January 2012

Beer choices best in town, and pizza slice tasty. Surprisingly good for location near campus.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank roxieb8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Hole in the wall awesomeness”
Reviewed 29 September 2011

Excellent beer and pizza... Very small... Good atmosphere

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Isaacmarling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Slice Parlor also viewed

 

Been to Slice Parlor? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing