We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick overnight stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Travelodge Albuquerque Midtown
Ranked #134 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Stayed here for a quick overnight stay. I had issues connecting to the internet. My device would connect to the internet for an hour before disconnecting. I was put in a room near the stairway even though I requested to be put in another location. Main thing the motel needs to do is replace interior lights above the east side stairway. Exterior lights also need to be replaced. The motel does provide security overnight.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Y3064KVtravisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (358)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 358 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2017

Elevator would get stuck for a bit that was very scary for my kiddos.. The hotel reminds me of a cheap motel the carpet also reminds me of the poltergist movie overall environment was awful for a family anyone at that

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank melodyl248
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017

Took an hour to check in , front desk not staffed properly, everywhere carpet dirty , internet not connecting, bed was rock hard, cereal was stale

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank goldwing09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank D3890OBjessicar
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Got up early and left room. All fine. Two days later get an email saying that we smashed lightbulbs and had water all over room, and they charged us to clean it up! I don't mind paying for something when I do it, but we left room in regular condition. I asked for time stamped photos of all this damage as we checked out pretty early. Very bizarre. The room also smelled of smoke and there were wires coming out of a broken fire alarm outside the hall, with no cover.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank topekabob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Albuquerque hotels
Residence Inn Albuquerque
#61 of 144 in Albuquerque
237 reviews
Ramada Albuquerque Airport
#46 of 144 in Albuquerque
752 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Courtyard Albuquerque
#64 of 144 in Albuquerque
256 reviews
Comfort Suites Albuquerque
#28 of 144 in Albuquerque
317 reviews
Uptown
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown
Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown
#21 of 144 in Albuquerque
1,335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Albuquerque Midtown? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Albuquerque Midtown

Address: 2500 University Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107-1732
Region: United States > New Mexico > Albuquerque > Menaul Development Area
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #134 of 144 Hotels in Albuquerque
Price Range: ₹ 3,057 - ₹ 3,631 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Travelodge Albuquerque Midtown 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Albuquerque Midtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing