We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vehicles nicer than people”
Review of CLS Transportation

CLS Transportation
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Charter Luxury Services (CLS) offers Tours, Private Car on Demand, and Charter services. We set the standard in private car and chauffeured services.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Their competitors are much more expensive but worth it! Always read the reviews first! Getting a quote was an experience in itself. Cocky is not a good business model and then there's the driver with the strange hairstyle. I couldn't keep a straight face. Then again, this is Albuquerque.

5  Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLS_Client_Services, Guest Relations Manager at CLS Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We realize you have many choices in transportation, our goal is to provide an affordable option to travelers. Our apologies about your experience, we strive to ensure that our team provides the best customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

4 - 8 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Cheap transportation if you can handle a fast talking used car salesman for a driver. Something about Adrian gave me a bad vibe. Next time I will pay double for uber.

6  Thank Alicia1067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLS_Client_Services, Guest Relations Manager at CLS Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We realize you have many choices in transportation, our goal is to provide an affordable option to travelers. Our apologies about your experience, we strive to ensure that our team provides the best customer service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Last minute a group of us did not have transportation to/from the airport and they attended to us asap. Very convenient and affordable. Great Door to Door Service

1  Thank eel2iz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLS_Client_Services, Manager at CLS Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We thank you for using CLS, we strive to provide exceptional customer service and timely departures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Driver was very personable, punctual and courteous. The driver gave us information about Old Town and pointed out highlights of the area as we drove from the airport to Hotel Albuquerque in Old Town.

Thank Margaret R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLS_Client_Services, Manager at CLS Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We thank you for using CLS, we strive to provide exceptional customer service and timely departures, we hope you return to New Mexico to see more sights.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018

We contacted CLS to transport my in-laws to a social event that we were attending. We had searched to find a company that had Accessible Vehicles and came across CLS. When we called their reservations phone number we spoke with Michele about our needs and she was accommodating and acknowledged our special needs. She was very thorough and explained how the process would work and what type of vehicle would be coming for the pick-up. It was a relief to be able to know that there was a company and individuals who understood the Accessibility requirements and had a team of drivers who were specially trained to transport Accessible passengers.

My in-laws were so impressed with the ride that they commented to everyone at the social event that they had a private shuttle just for them.

We realize that many times accessible individuals are often overlooked because it requires patience and a little extra time to deal with them. The team at CLS went above and beyond ensuring that our in-laws were comfortable for the transport to and from the event.

We will continue to recommend CLS to all of our friends, family, and colleagues. Our experience has been the best and we have always been impressed with the staff and drivers.

"Top Notch"

1  Thank SakProp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CLS_Client_Services, Manager at CLS Transportation, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

We thank you for using CLS, we strive to provide exceptional customer service and timely departures

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed CLS Transportation also viewed

 

Been to CLS Transportation? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing