We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (941)
Filter reviews
941 results
Traveller rating
351
296
164
74
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
351
296
164
74
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double tree the executive lounge cookies diamond member front desk staff nice hotel nice stay indoor pool shuttle service air conditioner fitness center bed was very comfortable one night stay business trip would definitely stay here again salt lake free shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 941 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2018

This Doubletree property is a simply welcoming place to stay near the airport in Salt Lake City, Utah. Highly recommend it for business or leaisure. Comfortable, clean and the best sleep that I have had in weeks!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank 486pat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubletreeS1, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you for your review. We love that description of our property and we’re delighted to be an “oasis” during your recent visit to Salt Lake City. Whether traveling for work or fun, everyone wants a good night’s sleep. We’re so glad you found it at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Salt Lake City Airport. It’s our pleasure to welcome you back anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Lovely lobby and of course wonderful cookies. The desk staff provided everything we needed of course. The room was comfortable and the shuttle to the airport was super helpful including bringing my left item back to the airport before my flight.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank nyefamily72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DoubletreeS1, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Thank you for choosing DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Salt Lake City Airport before your recent flight to Georgia. It was our pleasure to assist you to during your stay. We appreciate the compliments on our friendly staff and comfortable guest rooms and we hope you’ll visit again whenever you’re travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Hotel was clean and decorated perfect. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Bar staff was also friendly. Room was extremely spacious and very comfortable. Patio off of room had a lot of mosquitoes. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank engmed16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doubletree S, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

We’re so glad to know you would choose DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Salt Lake City Airport whenever your travels bring you to the area. Thank you for the compliments on our friendly staff and comfortable and inviting guest rooms. We can’t wait to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

The staff went beyond my expectations the evening I arrived. A mistake had been made and my reservation was set for the next evening. I called Hilton Honors as the reservation had been made through their website. I advised them that the staff was willing to provide a room for that evening I arrived and didn't have a problem cancelling the next day's reservation. Even after the Hilton Honors rep spoke directly with staff they stated they were still unable to do anything. Not certain what they ended up doing but they were able to resolve the issue completely. I'll definitely consider staying there again on a return trip.

Room Tip: Rooms to the back seem quieter with less Airport noise.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Chuck H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doubletree S, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thank you for your review, Chuck. Our team always goes above and beyond to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience with us at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Salt Lake City Airport. It was our pleasure to resolve the confusion with your reservation and welcome you upon arrival. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and plan to return whenever your travels bring you to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

A decent hotel, close to the airport with great shuttle service to and from the airport. Clean rooms and. Comfortable beds. Restaurant is average for a chain hotel but good enough if you don’t feel like driving 4 miles to the nearest chains.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank claymill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doubletree S, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

We appreciate your review. Thank you for noticing our attention to detail when it comes to the preparation of our guest rooms. We’ll share your positive feedback with our team. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Salt Lake City Airport is here to welcome you back whenever your travels bring you to the area for business or leisure!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews