We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
71
163
149
60
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
163
149
60
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean free hot breakfast pool and hot tub small pool free shuttle an early flight on site restaurant an older hotel shuttle service bit dated one night stay slc stopover linens downtown yellowstone
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017 via mobile

Perfect for one night, comfortable clean room, breakfast, and a restaurant on site (I didn’t try it). Front desk staff very nice, lots of smiles. I would stay again passing through, handy to fwy and airport yet quiet!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jan t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

The location was very close to the airport but as one other reviewer stated, you didn't hear the noise from the airplanes that you would expect. It was clean and the staff was quite competent and responsive. Parking was ample and convenient. Breakfast was substantial. Wi-fi was fair.

Hotel is a bit dated and can stand an upgrade. The location of the closet behind the entry door to the bedroom is not practical. While EXITS were marked, I think they should add more specific signs (for example, a drawing of stairs) because taking the stairs from one floor to another got confusing since they were not straight through. One would have to get out on the floor into the corridor and find the stairs to the next floor. I am only concerned that this would cause confusion in an emergency. I took the stairs a couple of times and always had to backtrack to find my way. Once I even ended up in a utility room with an exit to the outside but meant to exit to the reception area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ermarwen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

I stayed here on two separate occasions during a vacation to Utah. The hotel offers a free shuttle every 30 minutes to and from the airport. I had a corner room on both stays which was fabulous. These rooms have a separate living room and separate bedroom. Very comfortable bed. Wifi was good throughout. Breakfast is offered in The on site restaurant. Choice is very limited and hot food was very greasy.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Located five minutes from the airport, this older hotel is quite adequate for a one night, or longer, stay. There is no fridge or microwave in the room but ice is available as well as coffee maker, TV, good wifi, and a really good complementary breakfast available in the on site restaurant. You get a choice of either eggs, sausage, toast, and potatoes or a continental breakfast with yogurt, granola, English muffin, and fruit. With the location very close to the airport, the room was amazingly quiet. Saw lots of airline pilots and crew checking in - always a pretty good sign that the place is decent. At just over $80.00 per night it was a pretty good deal.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NationalParkHiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Room had chirping smoke alarm. Called front desk. They were unable to fix. We moved to another room. Overwhelming odors. Front desk says no other rooms available and even said we could go back to first room. No offers of accommodations so we called our booking agent who arranged a night at different hotel. Five stars to him!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Jill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews