We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,031)
Filter reviews
1,031 results
Traveller rating
621
290
70
28
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
621
290
70
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel shuttle service next morning an early flight free shuttle rental car would definitely stay here again nice stay one night stay front desk staff other hotels clean hotel beds were comfortable salt lake nice room business trip complimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 1,031 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for two days and enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The staff was awesome. If we are ever in Salt Lake again we would definitely chose this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank hakobian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Very close to the Salt Lake City Airport. Comfortable and clean. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Restaurant was open when we arrived about 8:30pm and open early for breakfast. Hotel provides what you need and expect near a airport location.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank creagh5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Great location and is only about 10 minutes away from Terminal 2 of the SLC airport by hotel shuttle van. The hotel has a great restaurant and reasonably priced in the moderate price range with good food. Rooms were clean and staff friendly.

Room tip: do not rent Room 212 because it is over the laundry room
Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rxt1949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Great location for staying before or after flying! Friendly helpful staff. Clean with great beds and pillows. The breakfast was very nicely prepared and served. It was also reasonably priced if not free related to Hilton status.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Joannburnett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

My husband and I stay at this hotel throughout the year on our travels, and have been for about 6 years now....have never had a bad experience! GREAT staff, GREAT smiles ~ Super Friendly environment! Kudo's to this HGI!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D6284RRjuliaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews