We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,003)
Filter reviews
1,003 results
Traveller rating
595
289
69
28
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
595
289
69
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel shuttle service next morning an early flight rental car free shuttle front desk staff one night stay would definitely stay here again other hotels nice stay clean hotel beds were comfortable salt lake nice room business trip complimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
503 - 508 of 1,003 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Great location for jumping on 80, fitness center had things you need. Great location for work. The food was AMAZING!! Open when I needed them and rooms where quiet and clean!!! I would stay here again when I come back.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Edwardo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

I came in late and it seems there was a reception that we missed. There were bottles of wine and food for sampling... but not for the late folks. You can ask about that.
The room was nice and I know they have both an exercise room and a pool.
If purchased online, the breakfast seems to be $20 a piece, but only $9.95 in person. It was good to eat with a decent amount of choice.

Date of stay: April 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank DaBiZi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

After flying into Salt Lake we spent the night at the Hilton Garden Inn. What a nice place. It allowed for a great night sleep and dinner before departing the next morning for Wyoming. A place we gladly stay at again. Rooms and staff very accommodating.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank H8443OUjamesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2016

Very clean and friendly staff. Room was quiet, bright and had every thing needed stocked. It is far enough away from the airport that jet noise is not a concern. Shuttle was timely and it only takes a few minutes to get to the airport.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2016

This new hotel is in a great location. However, if you want a regular room with a king bed and a bathtub, they don't have one. The staff appears friendly but they aren't able to resolve issues in a timely manner. The pool filter was broken, as well as, the hot water boiler. I had to request them to turn on the hot water nine days in a row.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Lorelei S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jonathan H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Salt Lake City Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2016

Lorelei S, Thank you for reviewing our hotel on TripAdvisor. I sincerely apologize for your experience here at the hotel and I know that our manager, Brandon, was in constant communication with you during your stay. We do have King suites that have both a bathtub and walk-in shower, and all of our Two Queen guestrooms have bathtubs. Unfortunately, our regular King bedded guestrooms do not have a bathtub - they have a beautiful walk-in shower, with glass doors. The minor issue with the pool has been completely resolved, and the hot water boiler has been repaired by professionals and is functioning normally.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews