We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveller rating
546
151
28
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
546
151
28
7
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red robin foothill drive verizon store rooftop deck covered parking third floor park city great place to stay salt lake complimentary breakfast excellent hotel clean rooms nice breakfast i highly recommend this hotel pool and hot tub easy access would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 744 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2018

Medical tourism is anything but fun and relaxing. Thank you for having rooms so accommodating to wheelchairs and a service dog. The staff was helpful, especially when an unexpected e.r. visit necessitated an additional night stay.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fearless09370984157
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2018

We came to visit our son in college and this hotel was close by with a great rate! All the staff we encountered were really nice and helpful. The hotel was really quiet so we slept very well. The room was spacious and modern. Only disappointment was our room only had a shower and after cleaning a filthy dorm room, we wanted to soak in a nice warm bath. But that isn't a normal room requirement for us so it didn't ruin our stay. There is plenty of food options close by too so it was a great.place to stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank AlisonR6796
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

This is one of the quietest hotels that I have ever stayed in. There are no banging doors or noise from the hallway. The room was very clean and comfortable. A very nice breakfast with the usual continental fair as well as freshly made omelettes. The eating area is roomy and clean. Very good location for appointments at University of Utah medical facilities.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank chunkymonkey2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

Conveniently located less than 2 1/2 miles from UofU Med Center, if you're there for family or as a patient - but ask for the negotiated patient/family rate up front or it may not be available retroactively. Small cleanliness glitch, but it was taken care of, and the staff was super friendly and helpful. Quiet and comfortable room, free and "premium" Internet available.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Bitterroot365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

We travel extensively and enjoy the opportunity to stay in a variety of hotel rooms.

This Hampton Inn & Suites really stood out to us however. From the friendly front desk to the excellent breakfast we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Howerver, what really stood out to us was the quality and cleanliness of the room. We happened to run into a staff member who was directing housekeepers. I believe his name was Jeff, he really seemed to have a passion for small details. He seemed to be a difference maker, and we appreciated the overall experience.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Al K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews