We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,115)
Filter reviews
2,115 results
Traveller rating
1,013
701
225
100
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,013
701
225
100
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coffee shop tower room main tower indoor outdoor pool grand america motel style salt lake dressing room dressing area turn down service large bathroom temple square light rail no elevator parking lot sitting area king bed
Filter
Updating list...
473 - 478 of 2,115 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent service by staff. Good and spacious rooms which are clean too. Bathrooms are good and tidy. Wi-Fi is fast and free. I would recommend this to anyone who travels to Salt Lake City for leisure or business.

Date of stay: October 2016
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drsabine10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

I stayed in a suite and the bathroom was beautiful! The room was laid out nicely. The sitting area was nice but the furniture needs to be updated. The view was breathless! The hotel and staff were very accommodating. The different bars and restaurants were all very, very nice. I would definitely stay there again!

Room tip: Ask for a high floor so you get a better view.
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MsNoel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Stayed for two weekend nights the weekend of 9/30 to meet a family friend who was attending the Young Living conference. While we couldn't get a room across the street with them we were happier where we were as it was lower key and more our style.

Convenient to tram/airport/downtown as well as free parking. We didn't stay in the renovated tower but the rooms were nicely sized and were well maintained.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VinSomething
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Every need was met; food was very good, staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make sure my coworkers and I had everything we needed and all of the answers requested. Planning on staying there again next year. Gread location within the hub of public transportation. Quick ride to the convention center and lots of shopping and restaurants in between. Room was spacious, the heat and AC didn't need a lot of managing, beds were very comfortable. Requested more towels and shower gel and they were delivered INSTANTLY! Crazy how good this place is.

Room tip: View of the fountains allowed gentle water sounds to waft into the room. Loved that!
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

This is hands-down our favourite place to stay when visiting salt lake. We always try to book early to be sure we get a tower room. There was a bit of a mix-up when checking in and the night manager made sure to take care of it to the best of his ability. We love you little America!!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jody75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews