We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Port Angeles Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$ 171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 141
US$ 138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All View Motel(Port Angeles)
US$ 94
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Uptown(Port Angeles)
US$ 164
US$ 148
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Victorian Motel(Port Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riviera Inn(Port Angeles)
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Flagstone Motel(Port Angeles)
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Olympic Lodge(Port Angeles)
US$ 184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Uptown Inn(Port Angeles)
US$ 138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angeles Motel(Port Angeles)(Great Value!)
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (344)
Filter reviews
344 results
Traveller rating
74
147
91
25
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
147
91
25
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanbeautiful view of the harborboiled eggscontinental breakfastthird floor roomferry dockview roomwaffle makerstay there againearly ferry to victoriaan older hotelnothing fancythe staff was friendly and helpfultwo nightsstayed one nighthurricane ridge
Filter
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 344 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2012

After reading other reviews of this place I decided that this would be a good fit for us. We were not disappointed.
The room was clean if a bit dated and the view was great. We were in room 331, in the corner with a great view of the harbor and no neighbors on three sides !
The front office staff was wonderful, even suggesting the perfect resturant for our family, and the rate couldn't be beat .

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mutantchicken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2012

Wow..I wish I had discovered this place last time we needed to hang out overnight for the ferry. For $77 we got a very clean cheery room with a comfy bed and all the usual amenities..and the VIEW!! Also, you can take the staircase down to the street below and there you are on the main drag with several restaurants (I recommend Bella Italia). Like the other reviewer, we had a glass of wine while watching the ferry dock.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the 2nd floor overlooking the harbor.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank J K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2012

Because the ferry to Victoria only runs in the morning (Winter time), you kinda need to stay close by. The Port Angeles Inn was a great stay. About 4 blocks up from the ferry terminal, and our room had a great view. Watched the Coast Guard doing some practice maneuvers while having a glass of wine. Our total bill was $77.00
No complaints.

Room Tip: Ask for a view
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mabell1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

I stayed there two nights on a business trip. There aren't many economy choices in Port Angeles. It is convenient to downtown and the ferries. Rooms are small and adequate for overnight, but not for an extended time. The staff I met were helpful and friendly. They have also have a breakfast that is waffle, cereal, juice, english muffin etc.

I am giving it 4 stars for what it is, basically a clean bedroom.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rjbeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2012

It doesn't look like much, but the P.A. Inn is clean and comfortable. Staff is very friendly, and location is superb (especially if you're taking the ferry or want to walk around downtown). We had a spectacular view of the harbor. Don't expect the Westin, but definitely give it a shot.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank scoutsterkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews