We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Street view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street view
Front of home Patio off kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Street view
Front of home
Patio off kitchen
Master bedroom upstairs.
Upstairs 2nd bedroom
2nd bedroom upstairs.
Downstairs bedroom
Downstairs dresser and mirror.  Two doorways into room
Dining room
From dining room into kitchen
From living room to kitchen
Dining room and living room from kitchen
Living room
Corner of living room.  Dvds in cabinet.
Pot rack and cutting board in kitchen
Stove, spices and cooking utensils
Upstairs half bathroom
Washer and dryer
Downstairs full bath
Screened front door
Climbing roses on front deck
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Port Angeles, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Barbi B
Peoria, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome home!”
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this Port Angeles home. It's within walking distance to the ferry, grocery store and some restaurants. We spent a lot of time in Olympic National Park and the home was a wonderful retreat at the end of the day. The home was clean, spacious and well organized. The owner met us at the property when we arrived which was awesome! We'd return again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, comfortable home
Liked least: Lawn needs care but the home had a wonderful back patio
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2013
Thank you so much for the lovely review! I am so glad that you all enjoyed your stay at the home, and the area in general. It means so much that you took the time to write such nice review. It would be a pleasure to accommodate you again in the future! All the best, Janelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PA
Reviewed 10 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Aug 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a nice review! It means a lot to me that guests enjoy their stay at the home, and I do all I can to insure that they do. I'm so glad that you all enjoyed the house and the beautiful Olympic Peninsula!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NeedSher
Boston
Level 6 Contributor
221 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Great Place for Explorig Olympic National Park”
Reviewed 16 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

We spent three nights with our two adult children and found the accommodations outstanding. Fully furnished kitchen, outdoor gas BBQ, private side yard with table and chairs, board games, videos, music system, comfortable beds, great shower,, easy walk into center of Port Angeles. We did day trips into two different sections of the Olympic National Park - Hurricane Ridge and the Rain Forest (La Push) and then on our return to Portland we drove to Ruby Beach. We under estimated the distances so had some long days. Individuals interested in hikes will find plenty using Port Angeles as a base. Restaurants are so-so in Port Angeles but found plenty to chose from in Port Townsend. It takes about an hour to drive to and is worth more time than just dinner to explore this quaint town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Fully furnished kitchen
Liked least: 1/2 bath upsatirs was small but manageable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mulvey_fa...
Loveland, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well Equiped House”
Reviewed 4 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

The house had everything! The kitchen was well stocked, gas grill and we even had fresh grown peas and lettuce from the garden! Great location for Olympic National Park. Would recommend the house to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house had everything.
Liked least: Port Angeles is a town that is very dated. Long drive to some of the locations in Olympic National Park
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NEW JERSEY
Reviewed 10 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Rooms Location
Cleanliness Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing