We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (781)
Filter reviews
781 results
Traveller rating
369
236
103
46
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
369
236
103
46
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews window seat front desk small room continental breakfast room was clean budget hotel bagels newer hotel stay there again upon check booked this hotel mini fridge coffee maker next morning staff was friendly stayed one night up to date
Filter
Updating list...
299 - 304 of 781 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

Booked through trip advisor while traveling south. This stay was last minute yet so needed on a long trip. The beds were like heaven and very comfortable. The sink area in the bathroom is small but every other necessity was met. There was a microwave and a small fridge in the room. We didn't use much as we only stopped for 6 hours to rest. The continental breakfast was just that. There was a small variety of food with make your own waffles. It met our expectations. This hotel is very clean and well worth the money.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Friendly staff. Right off the expressway. Fridge did not work and was missing knobs. Staff was aware that the fridges were not on working order. Did not report but the shower drain didn't drain. 7 min shower pooled.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bxhappy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

The hotel is okay, but not the best. My wife and I were staying here to celebrate our anniversary, and were severely disappointed. The sheets were full of stains, the pillows were flat, and you could hear almost everything from the rooms next to us and in the hall. We will not be returning to this location.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank 447stephenu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews