We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice burger stop”

Bad Daddy's Burger Bar
Ranked #26 of 176 Restaurants in Centennial
Price range: US$ 9 - US$ 14
Description: BAD is GOOD. Like when something is so outrageous you can't help but love it. That's the inspiration at Bad Daddy's. Here, the humble burger is given super star status. With premium All-Natural Angus Beef, sizzled up hot on our grill, and surrounded with artisan ingredients, toppings, & condiments. If you aren't in the mood for beef, we have so many other options: from chicken to turkey burgers.
Restaurant details
Description: BAD is GOOD. Like when something is so outrageous you can't help but love it. That's the inspiration at Bad Daddy's. Here, the humble burger is given super star status. With premium All-Natural Angus Beef, sizzled up hot on our grill, and surrounded with artisan ingredients, toppings, & condiments. If you aren't in the mood for beef, we have so many other options: from chicken to turkey burgers.
Reviewed 22 February 2018

We had a nice experience. Seated right away, good service, the food arrived in a reasonable amount of time and they have good unique food. The portions may be a little smaller than their competition, but maybe that isn't a bad thing...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Breckboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BadDaddysBurgers, Owner at Bad Daddy's Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Hi Breckboy! We are so pleased your visit was such a hit and hope to see you in again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2018

We stopped in for a quick bite before our movie over the holidays.

The burger was good and the salad with chicken. I think when I go back I will just have the battered chicken strips it was so good!

Friendly staff will go again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JC60148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BadDaddysBurgers, Owner at Bad Daddy's Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Hi JC! Thank you for letting us know how great your visit was! We are looking forward to seeing you next time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Appetizers are really good, green chili tots were unique and good, but not very spicy.
Burgers were dang good! I added an egg to my BBQ burger. It was delish!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DrummerGelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BadDaddysBurgers, Public Relations Manager at Bad Daddy's Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave Bad Daddy's a review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with us and we can't wait to see you in again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Three adults and two kids for lunch. Hard to believe but everyone loved their meal. And the kids are 3 and 5. The Pastrami Reuban was excellent.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

We had to wait 40 mins for a table as it was really busy but we sat at the bar and enjoyed the beers on offer and the friendliness of the staff. Food was great, no one was disappointed except the bacon which was battered and then fried was a totally new experience for us.!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bad Daddy's Burger Bar also viewed

 

Been to Bad Daddy's Burger Bar? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing