We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“awesome place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
1
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Isabela, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
adamstan7...
Chester, Virginia
1 review
“awesome place to stay”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We recently stayed at the apartment and it was great!! The owner was very nice and easy to get along with. Apartment was very clean and had everything that you need. We usually stay at the resort beside the apartments but from now on we will stay here. We liked it so much we already booked it for June.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2016
Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arianisis...
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed 8 February 2016 for a stay in October 2015

Stayed here with 4 friends, It was super comfortable, just steps from the beach and with a great view. We were pleasantly surprised with having everything we needed in the kitchen to cook and the owner was flexible and accesible throughout the stay. Definitely going back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and proximity to the beach
Liked least: Since it was the off season when I visited the pool was quite dirty, it even had lizard skin in it.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2016
Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mary c
Matawan, New Jersey
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Very nice Beachfront rental”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We stayed here for 2 nights in Jan.2016; the owner was very helpful, the directions were great. Located on Playa Montones a good swimming beach it also has a pool. The Apartment was well equipped with everything we needed both bedrooms had good AC and the balcony overlooks the ocean and has a gas grill!. We would def. stay here again the property is quiet and close to shopping, dining and several beaches. Oh and best of all the master bedroom has a Comfortable King size bed!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: On the beach
Liked least: Carrying luggage up and down to third floor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Irvinkerr
2 reviews
“Pleasant stay”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the the area as is quiet accept for the ocean wave.Paul was very helpfull and pleasant. A car is necessary as it is a bit remote

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre G
2 reviews
“THE PERFECT PLACE TO STAY”
Reviewed 12 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

our trip was perfect, the apartment was very nice, quiet and confortable with a beautiful ocean view. The owner was very kind, and the place easy to find with the indications of the owner...see you next year !!!

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing