We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Zichron Yaakov, Haifa District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gratefulm...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“The owner & his daughter really wanted our stay to be comfortable and they were gracious & flexible.”
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in August 2014

We stayed for a few days in this studio. A few things weren't exactly how we thought they should be and the owner & his daughter were very understanding and did what ever they could to make our stay comfortable.
The location is wonderful. Finding the entrance to the studio and the on street parking was a little bit of a challenge - but once we did - it was convenient and safe.
Asking for ice cube trays and a few more pots & pans for the kitchen (if you plan on cooking) is a suggestion. The air conditioner cooled the space well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious, quiet and clean studio and great shower!
Liked least: There was nothing i disliked
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DorHockma...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious and great value for money”
Reviewed 12 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in this studio apartment in Zichron Yaacov. Ilan, the owner, was very helpful and welcoming once we found the main entrance to the house, which is around the corner on HaShita street (not on HaSuka Street where the entrance to flat is). The studio is very big and comfortable, with a great shower. It is also possible to park right outside the flat. The flat is about a 15 min walk from the centre of town.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem
Reviewed 10 May 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 May 2014
Thank you very much for the positive review..
see you soon?

ilan palgi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jjaf20
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Pleasant studio”
Reviewed 17 March 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Comfortable and clean, good bathroom facilities. Short distance from town centre, parking outside not a problem. Owner supplied us with information before we arrived, and kept in contact via SMS as he was away during our stay. We did not use the kitchen but it is reasonably equipped for simple meals. Good value accommodation.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing